skip navigation

Phillips

Regular Season 2020-21

Tuesday November 24, 2020

Phillips

65

Columbus Catholic

36

Tuesday December 01, 2020

Prentice

22

Phillips

60

Friday December 04, 2020

Assumption

57

Phillips

60

Tuesday December 08, 2020

Athens

35

Phillips

82

Friday December 11, 2020

Phillips

71

Auburndale

55

Monday December 14, 2020

Phillips

82

Flambeau

29

Friday December 18, 2020

Phillips

77

Abbotsford

46

Monday December 21, 2020

Hurley

55

Phillips

67

Tuesday December 22, 2020

Rib Lake

7

Phillips

63

Tuesday December 29, 2020

Phillips

69

Ladysmith

51

Tuesday January 05, 2021

Phillips

Chequamegon

Friday January 08, 2021

Phillips

77

Ashland

57

Saturday January 09, 2021

Unity

70

Phillips

58

Monday January 11, 2021

Abbotsford

39

Phillips

72

Thursday January 14, 2021

Phillips

72

Prentice

47

Saturday January 16, 2021

Newman Catholic

19

Phillips

71

Tuesday January 19, 2021

Northland Pines

Phillips

Friday January 22, 2021

Phillips

Stratford

Monday January 25, 2021

Phillips

Marathon

Monday February 01, 2021

Chequamegon

Phillips

Tuesday February 02, 2021

Three Lakes

Phillips

Thursday February 04, 2021

Edgar

Phillips

Saturday February 06, 2021

Phillips

84

Rib Lake

29

Tuesday February 09, 2021

Phillips

92

Athens

56

Friday February 12, 2021

Chetek-Weyerhaeuser

73

Phillips

82

Saturday February 13, 2021

Ladysmith

50

Phillips

66

Thursday February 18, 2021

Clear Lake

54

Phillips

69

Saturday February 20, 2021

Fall Creek

63

Phillips

53

Date Result Opponent Location Status Stream
Tue Nov 24
W
Phillips, WI, USA
FINAL -
Tue Dec 1
W
Phillips High School
FINAL -
Fri Dec 4
W
Phillips High School
FINAL -
Tue Dec 8
W
Phillips High School
FINAL -
Fri Dec 11
W
Auburndale High School
FINAL -
Mon Dec 14
W
Flambeau High School
FINAL -
Fri Dec 18
W
Abbotsford High School
FINAL -
Mon Dec 21
W
Phillips High School
FINAL -
Tue Dec 22
W
Phillips High School
FINAL -
Tue Dec 29
W
Ladysmith High School
FINAL -
Tue Jan 5 -
Chequamegon High School
Cancelled -
Fri Jan 8
W
Ashland High School
FINAL Stream
Sat Jan 9
L
Phillips High School
FINAL Stream
Mon Jan 11
W
Phillips High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Jan 14
W
Prentice High School
FINAL Stream
Sat Jan 16
W
Phillips High School
FINAL -
Tue Jan 19 -
Phillips High School
Cancelled -
Fri Jan 22 -
Stratford High School
Cancelled -
Mon Jan 25 -
Marathon High School
Postponed -
Mon Feb 1 -
Phillips High School
Cancelled -
Tue Feb 2 -
Phillips High School
Postponed -
Thu Feb 4 -
Phillips High School
Cancelled -
Sat Feb 6
W
Rib Lake High School
FINAL -
Tue Feb 9
W
@ Athens
Athens High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Feb 12
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL Stream
Sat Feb 13
W
WIAA Regional Final
FINAL Stream
Thu Feb 18
W
WIAA Sectional - Phillips
FINAL Stream
Sat Feb 20
L
WIAA Sectional Final - Phillips
FINAL Stream