skip navigation

Stratford

Regular Season 2020-21
2020-21 x Regular Season

Tuesday November 24, 2020

Newman Catholic

27

Stratford

61

Tuesday December 01, 2020

Stratford

41

Edgar

52

Friday December 04, 2020

Stratford

44

Prentice

20

Tuesday December 08, 2020

Stratford

54

Marathon

31

Friday December 11, 2020

Athens

44

Stratford

65

Tuesday December 15, 2020

Stratford

37

Rhinelander

36

Friday December 18, 2020

Auburndale

32

Stratford

39

Tuesday December 22, 2020

Stratford

Wittenberg-Birnamwood

Wednesday December 30, 2020

Stratford

40

Blair-Taylor

49

Tuesday January 05, 2021

Assumption

45

Stratford

43

Friday January 08, 2021

Stratford

55

Abbotsford

43

Monday January 11, 2021

Stratford

31

Auburndale

35

Tuesday January 12, 2021

Stratford

49

Bonduel

54

Thursday January 14, 2021

Edgar

38

Stratford

51

Saturday January 16, 2021

Neillsville

56

Stratford

37

Tuesday January 19, 2021

Stratford

51

Loyal

24

Friday January 22, 2021

Phillips

Stratford

Friday January 22, 2021

Rib Lake

23

Stratford

76

Tuesday January 26, 2021

Crandon

Stratford

Tuesday February 02, 2021

Stratford

Newman Catholic

Friday February 05, 2021

Marathon

27

Stratford

54

Saturday February 06, 2021

Stratford

75

Lakeland

63

Monday February 08, 2021

Stratford

54

Assumption

33

Friday February 12, 2021

Stratford

52

Osseo-Fairchild

53

Date Result Opponent Location Status Stream
Tue Nov 24
W
Stratford High School
FINAL -
Tue Dec 1
L
@ Edgar
Edgar High School
FINAL -
Fri Dec 4
W
Prentice High School
FINAL -
Tue Dec 8
W
Marathon High School
FINAL -
Fri Dec 11
W
Stratford High School
FINAL -
Tue Dec 15
W
Rhinelander High School
FINAL -
Fri Dec 18
W
Stratford High School
FINAL -
Tue Dec 22 -
Wittenberg-Birnamwood High School
Cancelled -
Wed Dec 30
L
JustAgame Field House, La Crosse Street, Wisconsin Dells, WI, USA
FINAL -
Tue Jan 5
L
Stratford High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Jan 8
W
Abbotsford High School
FINAL -
Mon Jan 11
L
Auburndale High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Jan 12
L
Bonduel High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Jan 14
W
Stratford High School
FINAL -
Sat Jan 16
L
Stratford High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Jan 19
W
@ Loyal
Loyal High School
FINAL -
Fri Jan 22 -
Stratford High School
Cancelled -
Fri Jan 22
W
Stratford High School
FINAL -
Tue Jan 26 -
Stratford High School
Cancelled -
Tue Feb 2 -
Newman Catholic High School
Postponed -
Fri Feb 5
W
Stratford High School
FINAL -
Sat Feb 6
W
Lakeland Union High School
FINAL -
Mon Feb 8
W
Assumption High School
FINAL -
Fri Feb 12
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL -