skip navigation

Crivitz

Regular Season 2020-21

Tuesday December 01, 2020

Crivitz

Oneida Nation

Thursday December 10, 2020

Wausaukee

35

Crivitz

43

Saturday December 12, 2020

Niagara

60

Crivitz

37

Monday December 14, 2020

Crivitz

28

Suring

58

Tuesday December 15, 2020

Coleman

40

Crivitz

44

Friday December 18, 2020

Crivitz

55

St. Thomas Aquinas

39

Monday December 21, 2020

Goodman/Pembine

20

Crivitz

51

Tuesday December 22, 2020

Florence

27

Crivitz

35

Saturday January 02, 2021

Peshtigo

Crivitz

Saturday January 02, 2021

Oconto

62

Crivitz

39

Monday January 04, 2021

Crivitz

27

Wabeno/Laona

68

Thursday January 07, 2021

Gillett

51

Crivitz

28

Monday January 11, 2021

Crivitz

59

Lena

50

Friday January 15, 2021

Oneida Nation

Crivitz

Monday January 18, 2021

Lena

43

Crivitz

45

Tuesday January 19, 2021

Crivitz

13

Three Lakes

66

Thursday January 21, 2021

Crivitz

35

Niagara

49

Saturday January 23, 2021

Southern Door

57

Crivitz

41

Monday January 25, 2021

Suring

46

Crivitz

42

Thursday January 28, 2021

Crivitz

57

Wausaukee

46

Saturday January 30, 2021

Crivitz

35

Gillett

66

Tuesday February 02, 2021

Crivitz

34

Coleman

67

Saturday February 06, 2021

St. Thomas Aquinas

37

Crivitz

57

Tuesday February 09, 2021

Crivitz

33

Gillett

62

Date Result Opponent Location Status Stream
Tue Dec 1 -
Oneida Nation High School
Postponed -
Thu Dec 10
W
Crivitz High School
FINAL -
Sat Dec 12
L
Crivitz, WI, USA
FINAL -
Mon Dec 14
L
@ Suring
Suring High School
FINAL -
Tue Dec 15
W
Crivitz High School
FINAL -
Fri Dec 18
W
Saint Thomas Aquinas Academy
FINAL -
Mon Dec 21
W
FINAL -
Tue Dec 22
W
Crivitz High School
FINAL -
Sat Jan 2 -
Crivitz High School
Cancelled -
Sat Jan 2
L
Crivitz High School
FINAL -
Mon Jan 4
L
Wabeno High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Jan 7
L
Crivitz High School
FINAL Stream
Mon Jan 11
W
@ Lena
Lena High School
FINAL -
Fri Jan 15 -
Crivitz High School
Cancelled -
Mon Jan 18
W
Crivitz High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Jan 19
L
Three Lakes High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Jan 21
L
Niagara High School
FINAL Stream
Sat Jan 23
L
Crivitz High School
FINAL -
Mon Jan 25
L
Crivitz High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Jan 28
W
Wausaukee High School
FINAL Stream
Sat Jan 30
L
Gillett High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Feb 2
L
Coleman High School
FINAL Stream
Sat Feb 6
W
Crivitz High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Feb 9
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL Stream