skip navigation

Milwaukee Riverside

Regular Season 2020-21
2020-21 x Regular Season

Tuesday November 24, 2020

Milwaukee Riverside

Milwaukee King

Friday November 27, 2020

Milwaukee Washington/CA

Milwaukee Riverside

Tuesday December 01, 2020

Milwaukee Riverside

Milwaukee Vincent

Thursday December 03, 2020

Milwaukee Marshall/Young Coggs

Milwaukee Riverside

Wednesday December 09, 2020

Milwaukee School of Languages

Milwaukee Riverside

Friday December 11, 2020

Milwaukee Riverside

Milwaukee Hamilton/Audubon

Tuesday December 15, 2020

Milwaukee Bay View

Milwaukee Riverside

Friday December 18, 2020

Milwaukee King

Milwaukee Riverside

Tuesday December 22, 2020

Milwaukee Riverside

Milwaukee Washington/CA

Monday December 28, 2020

DeForest

Milwaukee Riverside

Wednesday December 30, 2020

Milwaukee Vincent

Milwaukee Riverside

Wednesday January 06, 2021

Milwaukee Riverside

Milwaukee Marshall/Young Coggs

Thursday January 07, 2021

Milwaukee Riverside

Milwaukee School of Languages

Wednesday January 13, 2021

Milwaukee Hamilton/Audubon

Milwaukee Riverside

Friday January 15, 2021

Milwaukee Riverside

Milwaukee Bay View

Tuesday January 19, 2021

Milwaukee Madison

Milwaukee Riverside

Thursday January 21, 2021

Milwaukee Riverside

Milwaukee King

Tuesday January 26, 2021

Milwaukee Pulaski/CS/CSE/J

Milwaukee Riverside

Date Result Opponent Location Status Stream
Tue Nov 24 -
Milwaukee King High School
Postponed -
Fri Nov 27 -
Milwaukee Riverside High School
Postponed -
Tue Dec 1 -
Milwaukee Vincent High School
Postponed -
Thu Dec 3 -
Milwaukee Riverside High School
Postponed -
Wed Dec 9 -
Milwaukee Riverside High School
Cancelled -
Fri Dec 11 -
Milwaukee Hamilton High School
Cancelled -
Tue Dec 15 -
Milwaukee Riverside High School
Cancelled -
Fri Dec 18 -
Milwaukee Riverside High School
Cancelled -
Tue Dec 22 -
Milwaukee Washington High School
Cancelled -
Mon Dec 28 -
Watertown Invitational
Cancelled -
Wed Dec 30 -
Milwaukee Riverside High School
Cancelled -
Wed Jan 6 -
Milwaukee Marshall High School
Cancelled -
Thu Jan 7 -
Milwaukee School Of Languages
Cancelled -
Wed Jan 13 -
Milwaukee Riverside High School
Cancelled -
Fri Jan 15 -
Milwaukee Bay View High School
Cancelled -
Tue Jan 19 -
Milwaukee Riverside High School
Cancelled -
Thu Jan 21 -
Milwaukee King High School
Cancelled -
Tue Jan 26 -
Milwaukee Riverside High School
Cancelled -