skip navigation

Clintonville

Regular Season 2020-21

Tuesday December 01, 2020

Oconto Falls

58

Clintonville

49

Thursday December 03, 2020

Waupaca

56

Clintonville

46

Saturday December 05, 2020

Clintonville

45

Shawano

51

Tuesday December 08, 2020

Clintonville

53

Denmark

42

Friday December 11, 2020

Little Chute

36

Clintonville

47

Monday December 14, 2020

New London

55

Clintonville

46

Thursday December 17, 2020

Luxemburg-Casco

64

Clintonville

47

Saturday December 19, 2020

Clintonville

39

Wrightstown

84

Tuesday December 22, 2020

Clintonville

24

Freedom

91

Tuesday January 05, 2021

Marinette

23

Clintonville

53

Friday January 08, 2021

Clintonville

28

Fox Valley Lutheran

52

Monday January 11, 2021

Clintonville

64

Marinette

47

Thursday January 14, 2021

Wrightstown

66

Clintonville

43

Monday January 18, 2021

Clintonville

57

Waupaca

52

Thursday January 21, 2021

Clintonville

38

Oconto Falls

49

Monday January 25, 2021

Denmark

43

Clintonville

51

Saturday January 30, 2021

Fox Valley Lutheran

Clintonville

Tuesday February 02, 2021

Clintonville

Luxemburg-Casco

Friday February 05, 2021

Freedom

Clintonville

Friday February 12, 2021

Clintonville

33

Wittenberg-Birnamwood

59

Date Result Opponent Location Status Stream
Tue Dec 1
L
Clintonville High School
FINAL -
Thu Dec 3
L
Clintonville High School
FINAL -
Sat Dec 5
L
Shawano Community High School
FINAL -
Tue Dec 8
W
Denmark High School
FINAL -
Fri Dec 11
W
Clintonville High School
FINAL -
Mon Dec 14
L
Clintonville High School
FINAL -
Thu Dec 17
L
Clintonville High School
FINAL -
Sat Dec 19
L
Wrightstown High School
FINAL -
Tue Dec 22
L
Freedom High School
FINAL -
Tue Jan 5
W
Clintonville High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Jan 8
L
Fox Valley Lutheran High School
FINAL -
Mon Jan 11
W
Marinette High School
FINAL -
Thu Jan 14
L
Clintonville High School
FINAL Stream
Mon Jan 18
W
Waupaca High School
FINAL -
Thu Jan 21
L
Oconto Falls High School
FINAL Stream
Mon Jan 25
W
Clintonville High School
FINAL Stream
Sat Jan 30 -
Clintonville High School
Postponed -
Tue Feb 2 -
Luxemburg-Casco High School
Cancelled -
Fri Feb 5 -
Clintonville High School
Cancelled -
Fri Feb 12
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL Stream