skip navigation

Fox Valley Lutheran

Regular Season 2020-21

Tuesday November 24, 2020

Fox Valley Lutheran

53

Marinette

30

Saturday November 28, 2020

New Holstein

Fox Valley Lutheran

Thursday December 03, 2020

Fox Valley Lutheran

51

Wrightstown

48

Saturday December 05, 2020

Fox Valley Lutheran

49

Xavier

58

Tuesday December 08, 2020

Oconto Falls

42

Fox Valley Lutheran

58

Friday December 11, 2020

Fox Valley Lutheran

48

Luxemburg-Casco

50

Tuesday December 15, 2020

Waupaca

34

Fox Valley Lutheran

57

Thursday December 17, 2020

Freedom

46

Fox Valley Lutheran

29

Tuesday December 22, 2020

Denmark

20

Fox Valley Lutheran

44

Tuesday January 05, 2021

Fox Valley Lutheran

57

Little Chute

19

Friday January 08, 2021

Clintonville

28

Fox Valley Lutheran

52

Monday January 11, 2021

Little Chute

28

Fox Valley Lutheran

59

Monday January 11, 2021

Winnebago Lutheran

Fox Valley Lutheran

Thursday January 14, 2021

Fox Valley Lutheran

61

Waupaca

43

Monday January 18, 2021

Wrightstown

48

Fox Valley Lutheran

39

Thursday January 21, 2021

Marinette

18

Fox Valley Lutheran

59

Saturday January 23, 2021

Seymour

30

Fox Valley Lutheran

70

Monday January 25, 2021

Fox Valley Lutheran

42

Oconto Falls

49

Thursday January 28, 2021

Luxemburg-Casco

39

Fox Valley Lutheran

63

Saturday January 30, 2021

Fox Valley Lutheran

Clintonville

Monday February 01, 2021

Fox Valley Lutheran

18

Freedom

49

Thursday February 04, 2021

West De Pere

Fox Valley Lutheran

Friday February 05, 2021

Fox Valley Lutheran

Denmark

Friday February 12, 2021

Waupaca

32

Fox Valley Lutheran

43

Saturday February 13, 2021

Fox Valley Lutheran

21

Freedom

54

Date Result Opponent Location Status Stream
Tue Nov 24
W
Marinette High School
FINAL -
Sat Nov 28 -
Fox Valley Lutheran High School
Cancelled -
Thu Dec 3
W
Wrightstown High School
FINAL -
Sat Dec 5
L
@ Xavier
Xavier High School
FINAL -
Tue Dec 8
W
Fox Valley Lutheran High School
FINAL -
Fri Dec 11
L
Luxemburg-Casco High School
FINAL -
Tue Dec 15
W
Fox Valley Lutheran High School
FINAL -
Thu Dec 17
L
Fox Valley Lutheran High School
FINAL -
Tue Dec 22
W
Fox Valley Lutheran High School
FINAL -
Tue Jan 5
W
Little Chute High School
FINAL -
Fri Jan 8
W
Fox Valley Lutheran High School
FINAL -
Mon Jan 11
W
Fox Valley Lutheran High School
FINAL -
Mon Jan 11 -
Fox Valley Lutheran High School
Cancelled -
Thu Jan 14
W
Waupaca High School
FINAL -
Mon Jan 18
L
Fox Valley Lutheran High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Jan 21
W
Fox Valley Lutheran High School
FINAL Stream
Sat Jan 23
W
Fox Valley Lutheran High School
FINAL -
Mon Jan 25
L
Oconto Falls High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Jan 28
W
Fox Valley Lutheran High School
FINAL Stream
Sat Jan 30 -
Clintonville High School
Postponed -
Mon Feb 1
L
Freedom High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Feb 4 -
Cancelled -
Fri Feb 5 -
Denmark High School
Cancelled -
Fri Feb 12
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL Stream
Sat Feb 13
L
WIAA Regional Final
FINAL Stream