skip navigation

Marinette

Regular Season 2020-21

Tuesday November 24, 2020

Fox Valley Lutheran

53

Marinette

30

Tuesday December 01, 2020

Marinette

15

Luxemburg-Casco

59

Thursday December 03, 2020

Suring

38

Marinette

37

Saturday December 05, 2020

Marinette

32

Peshtigo

58

Wednesday December 23, 2020

Denmark

60

Marinette

49

Monday December 28, 2020

Marinette

24

Wrightstown

62

Tuesday December 29, 2020

Marinette

14

Freedom

73

Saturday January 02, 2021

Marinette

13

Ashwaubenon

42

Tuesday January 05, 2021

Marinette

23

Clintonville

53

Friday January 08, 2021

Luxemburg-Casco

53

Marinette

40

Monday January 11, 2021

Clintonville

64

Marinette

47

Thursday January 14, 2021

Denmark

50

Marinette

46

Saturday January 16, 2021

Waupaca

59

Marinette

44

Monday January 18, 2021

Marinette

28

Little Chute

42

Thursday January 21, 2021

Marinette

18

Fox Valley Lutheran

59

Saturday January 23, 2021

Marinette

22

Oconto Falls

60

Monday January 25, 2021

Freedom

79

Marinette

33

Tuesday January 26, 2021

Coleman

49

Marinette

45

Thursday January 28, 2021

Marinette

Waupaca

Monday February 01, 2021

Ashwaubenon

Marinette

Monday February 01, 2021

Little Chute

43

Marinette

46

Tuesday February 02, 2021

Wrightstown

58

Marinette

32

Friday February 05, 2021

Oconto Falls

Marinette

Friday February 12, 2021

Marinette

21

Shawano

58

Date Result Opponent Location Status Stream
Tue Nov 24
L
Marinette High School
FINAL -
Tue Dec 1
L
Luxemburg-Casco High School
FINAL -
Thu Dec 3
L
Marinette, WI, USA
FINAL -
Sat Dec 5
L
Peshtigo High School
FINAL -
Wed Dec 23
L
Denmark
FINAL -
Mon Dec 28
L
Wrightstown High School
FINAL -
Tue Dec 29
L
Freedom High School
FINAL -
Sat Jan 2
L
Ashwaubenon High School
FINAL -
Tue Jan 5
L
Clintonville High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Jan 8
L
Marinette High School
FINAL -
Mon Jan 11
L
Marinette High School
FINAL -
Thu Jan 14
L
Marinette High School
FINAL Stream
Sat Jan 16
L
Marinette High School
FINAL -
Mon Jan 18
L
Little Chute High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Jan 21
L
Fox Valley Lutheran High School
FINAL Stream
Sat Jan 23
L
Oconto Falls High School
FINAL -
Mon Jan 25
L
Marinette High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Jan 26
L
Marinette High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Jan 28 -
Waupaca High School
Postponed -
Mon Feb 1 -
Marinette High School
Cancelled -
Mon Feb 1
W
Marinette High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Feb 2
L
Marinette High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Feb 5 -
Marinette High School
Postponed Stream
Fri Feb 12
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL Stream