skip navigation

Three Lakes

Regular Season 2020-21
2020-21 x Regular Season

Tuesday November 24, 2020

Northland Pines

54

Three Lakes

76

Tuesday December 01, 2020

Wabeno/Laona

50

Three Lakes

42

Saturday December 05, 2020

Rhinelander

52

Three Lakes

43

Saturday December 05, 2020

Ashland

Three Lakes

Monday December 07, 2020

Three Lakes

70

Suring

36

Friday December 11, 2020

Crandon

38

Three Lakes

35

Friday December 18, 2020

Coleman

31

Three Lakes

52

Tuesday December 22, 2020

Prentice

19

Three Lakes

70

Tuesday December 29, 2020

Three Lakes

62

Lakeland

60

Wednesday December 30, 2020

Niagara

43

Three Lakes

54

Tuesday January 05, 2021

Three Lakes

75

Florence

28

Saturday January 09, 2021

Gresham Community

28

Three Lakes

68

Monday January 11, 2021

Three Lakes

54

Hurley

38

Thursday January 14, 2021

Three Lakes

44

Wabeno/Laona

57

Friday January 15, 2021

Three Lakes

85

White Lake

6

Tuesday January 19, 2021

Crivitz

13

Three Lakes

66

Thursday January 21, 2021

Three Lakes

73

Elcho

22

Saturday January 23, 2021

Rhinelander

48

Three Lakes

60

Monday January 25, 2021

White Lake

5

Three Lakes

68

Tuesday January 26, 2021

Florence

40

Three Lakes

74

Monday February 01, 2021

Three Lakes

37

Crandon

53

Tuesday February 02, 2021

Three Lakes

Phillips

Thursday February 04, 2021

Elcho

Three Lakes

Friday February 12, 2021

Florence

33

Three Lakes

76

Saturday February 13, 2021

Niagara

38

Three Lakes

68

Thursday February 18, 2021

Gresham Community

45

Three Lakes

76

Saturday February 20, 2021

Athens

30

Three Lakes

73

Thursday February 25, 2021

Three Lakes

51

Black Hawk

48

Thursday February 25, 2021

Three Lakes

48

Assumption

55

Date Result Opponent Location Status Stream
Tue Nov 24
W
Three Lakes High School
FINAL -
Tue Dec 1
L
Three Lakes High School
FINAL -
Sat Dec 5
L
Three Lakes High School
FINAL -
Sat Dec 5 -
Three Lakes High School
Cancelled -
Mon Dec 7
W
@ Suring
Suring High School
FINAL -
Fri Dec 11
L
Three Lakes High School
FINAL -
Fri Dec 18
W
Three Lakes High School
FINAL -
Tue Dec 22
W
Three Lakes High School
FINAL -
Tue Dec 29
W
Lakeland Union High School
FINAL -
Wed Dec 30
W
Three Lakes High School
FINAL -
Tue Jan 5
W
Florence High School
FINAL -
Sat Jan 9
W
Three Lakes High School
FINAL -
Mon Jan 11
W
@ Hurley
Hurley High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Jan 14
L
Wabeno High School
FINAL -
Fri Jan 15
W
White Lake High School
FINAL -
Tue Jan 19
W
Three Lakes High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Jan 21
W
@ Elcho
Elcho High School
FINAL -
Sat Jan 23
W
Three Lakes, WI, USA
FINAL -
Mon Jan 25
W
Three Lakes High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Jan 26
W
Three Lakes High School
FINAL Stream
Mon Feb 1
L
Crandon High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Feb 2 -
Phillips High School
Postponed -
Thu Feb 4 -
Three Lakes High School
Cancelled Stream
Fri Feb 12
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL Stream
Sat Feb 13
W
WIAA Regional Final
FINAL Stream
Thu Feb 18
W
WIAA Sectional - Three Lakes
FINAL Stream
Sat Feb 20
W
WIAA Sectional Final - Three Lakes
FINAL Stream
Thu Feb 25
W
WIAA Division 5 State Semi-Final -- La Crosse Center
FINAL -
Thu Feb 25
L
WIAA Division 5 State Championship -- La Crosse Center
FINAL -