skip navigation

Wabeno/Laona

Regular Season 2020-21
2020-21 x Regular Season

Tuesday November 24, 2020

Wabeno/Laona

61

Rosholt

47

Saturday November 28, 2020

Wabeno/Laona

33

Shiocton

40

Tuesday December 01, 2020

Wabeno/Laona

50

Three Lakes

42

Friday December 04, 2020

Crandon

41

Wabeno/Laona

29

Monday December 07, 2020

Wabeno/Laona

57

Oconto

34

Tuesday December 08, 2020

Wabeno/Laona

56

Elcho

21

Thursday December 10, 2020

Menominee Indian

29

Wabeno/Laona

64

Friday December 11, 2020

Florence

25

Wabeno/Laona

76

Monday December 14, 2020

Niagara

35

Wabeno/Laona

60

Tuesday December 15, 2020

Gresham Community

48

Wabeno/Laona

72

Monday December 28, 2020

Suring

39

Wabeno/Laona

63

Tuesday December 29, 2020

Menominee Indian

17

Wabeno/Laona

55

Monday January 04, 2021

Crivitz

27

Wabeno/Laona

68

Tuesday January 05, 2021

Wabeno/Laona

73

White Lake

11

Tuesday January 12, 2021

Wabeno/Laona

52

St. Mary Catholic

47

Thursday January 14, 2021

Three Lakes

44

Wabeno/Laona

57

Friday January 15, 2021

Athens

51

Wabeno/Laona

74

Thursday January 21, 2021

Wabeno/Laona

40

Crandon

51

Friday January 29, 2021

Oneida Nation

28

Wabeno/Laona

64

Monday February 01, 2021

Wabeno/Laona

72

Florence

26

Tuesday February 02, 2021

White Lake

3

Wabeno/Laona

54

Tuesday February 02, 2021

Elcho

25

Wabeno/Laona

63

Friday February 05, 2021

Wabeno/Laona

Hurley

Saturday February 06, 2021

Gillett

58

Wabeno/Laona

56

Friday February 12, 2021

Coleman

37

Wabeno/Laona

38

Saturday February 13, 2021

Wabeno/Laona

38

Crandon

39

Date Result Opponent Location Status Stream
Tue Nov 24
W
Rosholt High School
FINAL -
Sat Nov 28
L
Shiocton High School
FINAL -
Tue Dec 1
W
Three Lakes High School
FINAL -
Fri Dec 4
L
Laona High School
FINAL -
Mon Dec 7
W
@ Oconto
Oconto High School
FINAL -
Tue Dec 8
W
@ Elcho
Elcho High School
FINAL -
Thu Dec 10
W
Laona High School
FINAL -
Fri Dec 11
W
Laona High School
FINAL -
Mon Dec 14
W
Laona High School
FINAL -
Tue Dec 15
W
Laona High School
FINAL -
Mon Dec 28
W
Laona High School
FINAL -
Tue Dec 29
W
Laona High School
FINAL -
Mon Jan 4
W
Wabeno High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Jan 5
W
White Lake High School
FINAL -
Tue Jan 12
W
St. Mary Catholic High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Jan 14
W
Wabeno High School
FINAL -
Fri Jan 15
W
Wabeno High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Jan 21
L
Crandon High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Jan 29
W
Wabeno High School
FINAL Stream
Mon Feb 1
W
Florence High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Feb 2
W
Wabeno High School
FINAL -
Tue Feb 2
W
Wabeno High School
FINAL -
Fri Feb 5 -
@ Hurley
Hurley High School
Cancelled -
Sat Feb 6
L
Wabeno High School
FINAL -
Fri Feb 12
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL Stream
Sat Feb 13
L
WIAA Regional Final
FINAL Stream