skip navigation

Green Bay NEW Lutheran/Providence Academy

Regular Season 2020-21

Tuesday November 24, 2020

GB NEW Lutheran/Prov. Acad.

Two Rivers

Tuesday November 24, 2020

GB NEW Lutheran/Prov. Acad.

Oneida Nation

Tuesday December 01, 2020

Southern Door

56

GB NEW Lutheran/Prov. Acad.

44

Friday December 04, 2020

GB NEW Lutheran/Prov. Acad.

42

Gillett

41

Monday December 07, 2020

GB NEW Lutheran/Prov. Acad.

47

Seymour

49

Thursday December 10, 2020

Algoma

GB NEW Lutheran/Prov. Acad.

Friday December 18, 2020

Kewaunee

69

GB NEW Lutheran/Prov. Acad.

60

Monday December 21, 2020

GB NEW Lutheran/Prov. Acad.

64

Oconto

37

Monday December 28, 2020

GB NEW Lutheran/Prov. Acad.

46

Hilbert

64

Tuesday December 29, 2020

GB NEW Lutheran/Prov. Acad.

43

Peshtigo

53

Wednesday December 30, 2020

GB NEW Lutheran/Prov. Acad.

Sheboygan Lutheran

Monday January 04, 2021

GB NEW Lutheran/Prov. Acad.

Bowler

Tuesday January 05, 2021

Coleman

43

GB NEW Lutheran/Prov. Acad.

59

Thursday January 07, 2021

GB NEW Lutheran/Prov. Acad.

50

Gibraltar

36

Friday January 08, 2021

Oconto

44

GB NEW Lutheran/Prov. Acad.

48

Tuesday January 12, 2021

Peshtigo

36

GB NEW Lutheran/Prov. Acad.

43

Saturday January 16, 2021

GB NEW Lutheran/Prov. Acad.

42

Sevastopol

50

Monday January 18, 2021

Kohler

49

GB NEW Lutheran/Prov. Acad.

66

Thursday January 21, 2021

GB NEW Lutheran/Prov. Acad.

43

Southern Door

62

Monday January 25, 2021

Sturgeon Bay

28

GB NEW Lutheran/Prov. Acad.

43

Tuesday January 26, 2021

GB NEW Lutheran/Prov. Acad.

47

Sturgeon Bay

39

Friday January 29, 2021

GB NEW Lutheran/Prov. Acad.

61

Algoma

54

Saturday January 30, 2021

Sevastopol

45

GB NEW Lutheran/Prov. Acad.

48

Tuesday February 02, 2021

Gibraltar

42

GB NEW Lutheran/Prov. Acad.

59

Thursday February 04, 2021

GB NEW Lutheran/Prov. Acad.

Kewaunee

Tuesday February 09, 2021

GB NEW Lutheran/Prov. Acad.

45

Shiocton

65

Friday February 12, 2021

Oneida Nation

0

GB NEW Lutheran/Prov. Acad.

2

Saturday February 13, 2021

GB NEW Lutheran/Prov. Acad.

43

Suring

48

Date Result Opponent Location Status Stream
Tue Nov 24 -
Two Rivers High School
Cancelled -
Tue Nov 24 -
Oneida Nation High School
Cancelled -
Tue Dec 1
L
Green Bay N.E.W. Lutheran High School
FINAL -
Fri Dec 4
W
Gillett High School, West Main Street, Gillett, WI, USA
FINAL -
Mon Dec 7
L
Seymour High School
FINAL -
Thu Dec 10 -
Green Bay N.E.W. Lutheran High School
Cancelled -
Fri Dec 18
L
Green Bay N.E.W. Lutheran High School
FINAL -
Mon Dec 21
W
@ Oconto
Oconto High School, Oconto, WI, USA
FINAL -
Mon Dec 28
L
Hilbert High School
FINAL -
Tue Dec 29
L
Peshtigo High School
FINAL -
Wed Dec 30 -
Sheboygan Area Lutheran High School
Cancelled -
Mon Jan 4 -
@ Bowler
Bowler High School
Cancelled -
Tue Jan 5
W
Green Bay NEW Lutheran High School
FINAL -
Thu Jan 7
W
Gibraltar High School
FINAL -
Fri Jan 8
W
Green Bay N.E.W. Lutheran High School
FINAL -
Tue Jan 12
W
Green Bay N.E.W. Lutheran High School
FINAL Stream
Sat Jan 16
L
Sevastopol High School
FINAL -
Mon Jan 18
W
Green Bay NEW Lutheran High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Jan 21
L
Southern Door High School
FINAL Stream
Mon Jan 25
W
Green Bay N.E.W. Lutheran High School
FINAL -
Tue Jan 26
W
Sturgeon Bay High School
FINAL -
Fri Jan 29
W
@ Algoma
Algoma High School
FINAL -
Sat Jan 30
W
Green Bay N.E.W. Lutheran High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Feb 2
W
Green Bay N.E.W. Lutheran High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Feb 4 -
Kewaunee High School
Cancelled -
Tue Feb 9
L
Shiocton High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Feb 12
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL -
Sat Feb 13
L
@ Suring
WIAA Regional Final
FINAL -