skip navigation

Sturgeon Bay

Regular Season 2020-21

Monday December 07, 2020

Sturgeon Bay

29

Southern Door

75

Thursday December 10, 2020

Gibraltar

46

Sturgeon Bay

42

Monday December 21, 2020

Sturgeon Bay

35

Gibraltar

65

Tuesday December 29, 2020

Chilton

Sturgeon Bay

Thursday December 31, 2020

Sturgeon Bay

24

Sevastopol

41

Thursday January 07, 2021

Sturgeon Bay

42

Sevastopol

59

Friday January 08, 2021

Sturgeon Bay

Wausaukee

Monday January 11, 2021

Sturgeon Bay

41

Oconto

53

Tuesday January 12, 2021

Sturgeon Bay

33

Algoma

34

Thursday January 14, 2021

Algoma

41

Sturgeon Bay

29

Tuesday January 19, 2021

Sturgeon Bay

Roncalli

Thursday January 21, 2021

Kewaunee

58

Sturgeon Bay

28

Friday January 22, 2021

Southern Door

67

Sturgeon Bay

34

Saturday January 23, 2021

Peshtigo

78

Sturgeon Bay

37

Monday January 25, 2021

Sturgeon Bay

28

GB NEW Lutheran/Prov. Acad.

43

Tuesday January 26, 2021

Sturgeon Bay

Two Rivers

Tuesday January 26, 2021

GB NEW Lutheran/Prov. Acad.

47

Sturgeon Bay

39

Thursday January 28, 2021

Sturgeon Bay

Green Bay East

Thursday January 28, 2021

Sturgeon Bay

29

Kewaunee

71

Friday January 29, 2021

Oconto

56

Sturgeon Bay

44

Tuesday February 02, 2021

Sturgeon Bay

31

Peshtigo

59

Tuesday February 09, 2021

Sturgeon Bay

42

Southern Door

77

Date Result Opponent Location Status Stream
Mon Dec 7
L
Southern Door High School
FINAL -
Thu Dec 10
L
Sturgeon Bay High School
FINAL -
Mon Dec 21
L
Gibraltar High School
FINAL -
Tue Dec 29 -
Sturgeon Bay High School
Cancelled -
Thu Dec 31
L
Sevastopol High School
FINAL -
Thu Jan 7
L
Sevastopol High School
FINAL -
Fri Jan 8 -
Wausaukee High School
Cancelled -
Mon Jan 11
L
@ Oconto
Oconto High School
FINAL -
Tue Jan 12
L
@ Algoma
Algoma High School
FINAL -
Thu Jan 14
L
Sturgeon Bay High School
FINAL -
Tue Jan 19 -
Roncalli High School
Cancelled -
Thu Jan 21
L
Sturgeon Bay High School
FINAL -
Fri Jan 22
L
Sturgeon Bay High School
FINAL -
Sat Jan 23
L
Sturgeon Bay High School
FINAL -
Mon Jan 25
L
Green Bay N.E.W. Lutheran High School
FINAL -
Tue Jan 26 -
Two Rivers High School
Cancelled -
Tue Jan 26
L
Sturgeon Bay High School
FINAL -
Thu Jan 28 -
Green Bay East High School
Cancelled -
Thu Jan 28
L
Kewaunee High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Jan 29
L
Sturgeon Bay High School
FINAL -
Tue Feb 2
L
Peshtigo High School
FINAL -
Tue Feb 9
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL -