skip navigation

Big Foot

Regular Season 2020-21

Thursday December 03, 2020

McFarland

Big Foot

Tuesday December 08, 2020

Big Foot

23

Brodhead

63

Thursday December 10, 2020

Big Foot

46

Williams Bay

35

Friday December 11, 2020

Edgerton

56

Big Foot

23

Monday December 14, 2020

Big Foot

24

Turner

53

Wednesday December 16, 2020

Big Foot

28

East Troy

55

Thursday December 17, 2020

Big Foot

23

Jefferson

58

Tuesday December 22, 2020

Clinton

82

Big Foot

65

Tuesday December 29, 2020

Evansville

37

Big Foot

31

Monday January 04, 2021

Jefferson

59

Big Foot

22

Thursday January 07, 2021

Turner

Big Foot

Saturday January 09, 2021

Wilmot

49

Big Foot

26

Tuesday January 12, 2021

Big Foot

31

Evansville

39

Friday January 15, 2021

Big Foot

36

Whitewater

46

Monday January 18, 2021

Big Foot

49

Clinton

73

Thursday January 21, 2021

East Troy

Big Foot

Saturday January 23, 2021

Big Foot

Columbus

Monday January 25, 2021

Turner

52

Big Foot

29

Tuesday January 26, 2021

Big Foot

McFarland

Tuesday January 26, 2021

Big Foot

Janesville Craig

Friday January 29, 2021

Brodhead

72

Big Foot

26

Monday February 01, 2021

Whitewater

69

Big Foot

26

Tuesday February 02, 2021

Big Foot

43

Badger

71

Thursday February 04, 2021

Big Foot

Edgerton

Saturday February 06, 2021

Elkhorn

53

Big Foot

33

Tuesday February 09, 2021

Big Foot

34

Delavan-Darien

55

Date Result Opponent Location Status Stream
Thu Dec 3 -
Big Foot High School
Cancelled -
Tue Dec 8
L
Brodhead High School
FINAL -
Thu Dec 10
W
Williams Bay, WI, USA
FINAL -
Fri Dec 11
L
Big Foot High School
FINAL -
Mon Dec 14
L
@ Turner
Turner High School
FINAL -
Wed Dec 16
L
East Troy High School
FINAL -
Thu Dec 17
L
Jefferson High School
FINAL -
Tue Dec 22
L
Big Foot High School
FINAL -
Tue Dec 29
L
Big Foot High School
FINAL -
Mon Jan 4
L
Big Foot High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Jan 7 -
Big Foot High School
Postponed -
Sat Jan 9
L
Big Foot High School
FINAL -
Tue Jan 12
L
Evansville High School
FINAL -
Fri Jan 15
L
Whitewater High School
FINAL Stream
Mon Jan 18
L
Clinton High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Jan 21 -
Big Foot High School
Cancelled Stream
Sat Jan 23 -
Columbus High School
Cancelled -
Mon Jan 25
L
Big Foot High School
FINAL -
Tue Jan 26 -
McFarland High School
Cancelled -
Tue Jan 26 -
Janesville Craig High School
Postponed -
Fri Jan 29
L
Big Foot High School
FINAL Stream
Mon Feb 1
L
Big Foot High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Feb 2
L
@ Badger
Badger High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Feb 4 -
Edgerton High School
Cancelled -
Sat Feb 6
L
Big Foot High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Feb 9
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL Stream