skip navigation

Whitewater

Regular Season 2020-21

Tuesday November 24, 2020

Whitewater

23

Lake Mills

62

Saturday November 28, 2020

Palmyra-Eagle

68

Whitewater

84

Thursday December 03, 2020

Whitewater

44

Turner

53

Saturday December 05, 2020

Evansville

Whitewater

Tuesday December 08, 2020

Whitewater

67

East Troy

45

Friday December 11, 2020

McFarland

Whitewater

Friday December 11, 2020

Fort Atkinson

42

Whitewater

40

Saturday December 12, 2020

Whitewater

Deerfield

Monday December 14, 2020

Jefferson

64

Whitewater

50

Thursday December 17, 2020

Whitewater

39

Brodhead

66

Tuesday December 22, 2020

Edgerton

54

Whitewater

48

Tuesday December 29, 2020

Whitewater

52

Clinton

51

Monday January 04, 2021

Brodhead

69

Whitewater

40

Thursday January 07, 2021

Whitewater

36

Jefferson

47

Tuesday January 12, 2021

Clinton

44

Whitewater

56

Friday January 15, 2021

Big Foot

36

Whitewater

46

Monday January 18, 2021

Whitewater

47

Edgerton

66

Thursday January 21, 2021

Whitewater

58

Evansville

61

Saturday January 23, 2021

Cambridge

42

Whitewater

50

Wednesday January 27, 2021

Turner

58

Whitewater

66

Friday January 29, 2021

East Troy

28

Whitewater

54

Saturday January 30, 2021

Whitewater

37

Union Grove

69

Monday February 01, 2021

Whitewater

69

Big Foot

26

Monday February 08, 2021

Whitewater

39

McFarland

71

Friday February 12, 2021

East Troy

56

Whitewater

59

Saturday February 13, 2021

Whitewater

48

Wilmot

69

Date Result Opponent Location Status Stream
Tue Nov 24
L
Lake Mills High School
FINAL -
Sat Nov 28
W
Whitewater High School
FINAL -
Thu Dec 3
L
@ Turner
Turner High School
FINAL -
Sat Dec 5 -
Whitewater High School
Cancelled -
Tue Dec 8
W
East Troy High School
FINAL -
Fri Dec 11 -
Whitewater High School
Cancelled -
Fri Dec 11
L
Whitewater High School
FINAL -
Sat Dec 12 -
Deerfield High School
Cancelled -
Mon Dec 14
L
Whitewater High School
FINAL -
Thu Dec 17
L
Brodhead High School
FINAL -
Tue Dec 22
L
Whitewater High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Dec 29
W
Clinton High School
FINAL -
Mon Jan 4
L
Whitewater High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Jan 7
L
Jefferson High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Jan 12
W
Whitewater High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Jan 15
W
Whitewater High School
FINAL Stream
Mon Jan 18
L
Edgerton High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Jan 21
L
Evansville High School
FINAL Stream
Sat Jan 23
W
Whitewater High School
FINAL -
Wed Jan 27
W
Whitewater High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Jan 29
W
Whitewater High School
FINAL Stream
Sat Jan 30
L
Union Grove High School
FINAL Stream
Mon Feb 1
W
Big Foot High School
FINAL Stream
Mon Feb 8
L
McFarland High School
FINAL -
Fri Feb 12
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL Stream
Sat Feb 13
L
@ Wilmot
WIAA Regional Final
FINAL Stream