skip navigation

Argyle

Regular Season 2020-21
2020-21 x Regular Season

Thursday December 10, 2020

Argyle

39

Albany

54

Thursday December 17, 2020

Argyle

62

Juda

11

Friday December 18, 2020

Pecatonica

25

Argyle

48

Monday December 21, 2020

Argyle

27

New Glarus

63

Tuesday December 22, 2020

Monticello

46

Argyle

39

Monday December 28, 2020

Argyle

70

Belmont

71

Tuesday December 29, 2020

Benton

37

Argyle

58

Saturday January 02, 2021

Argyle

39

Black Hawk

81

Monday January 04, 2021

Argyle

57

Barneveld

47

Tuesday January 05, 2021

Argyle

42

Darlington

37

Thursday January 07, 2021

Highland

67

Argyle

43

Saturday January 09, 2021

Lancaster

60

Argyle

56

Tuesday January 12, 2021

Black Hawk

85

Argyle

47

Friday January 15, 2021

Barneveld

51

Argyle

57

Saturday January 23, 2021

Deerfield

Argyle

Monday January 25, 2021

Argyle

Palmyra-Eagle

Tuesday January 26, 2021

Albany

Argyle

Friday January 29, 2021

Argyle

Pecatonica

Tuesday February 02, 2021

Parkview

Argyle

Thursday February 04, 2021

Argyle

Monticello

Friday February 05, 2021

Argyle

Dodgeville

Saturday February 06, 2021

DeForest

78

Argyle

39

Saturday February 06, 2021

Juda

47

Argyle

64

Tuesday February 09, 2021

Pecatonica

60

Argyle

51

Date Result Opponent Location Status Stream
Thu Dec 10
L
@ Albany
Albany High School
FINAL -
Thu Dec 17
W
@ Juda
Juda High School
FINAL -
Fri Dec 18
W
Argyle High School
FINAL -
Mon Dec 21
L
New Glarus High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Dec 22
L
Argyle High School
FINAL -
Mon Dec 28
L
Belmont High School
FINAL -
Tue Dec 29
W
Argyle High School
FINAL -
Sat Jan 2
L
Black Hawk High School
FINAL -
Mon Jan 4
W
Barneveld High School
FINAL -
Tue Jan 5
W
Darlington Community High School, Center Hill Road, Darlington, WI, USA
FINAL -
Thu Jan 7
L
Argyle High School
FINAL -
Sat Jan 9
L
Argyle High School
FINAL -
Tue Jan 12
L
Argyle High School
FINAL -
Fri Jan 15
W
Argyle High School
FINAL -
Sat Jan 23 -
Argyle High School
Cancelled -
Mon Jan 25 -
Palmyra-Eagle High School
Cancelled -
Tue Jan 26 -
Argyle High School
Cancelled -
Fri Jan 29 -
Pecatonica High School
Cancelled -
Tue Feb 2 -
Argyle High School
Cancelled -
Thu Feb 4 -
Monticello High School
Cancelled -
Fri Feb 5 -
Dodgeville High School, West Chapel Street, Dodgeville, WI, USA
Postponed Watch Game
Sat Feb 6
L
Argyle, WI, USA
FINAL -
Sat Feb 6
W
Argyle High School
FINAL -
Tue Feb 9
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL -