skip navigation

Black Hawk

2020-21 2020-21
2020-21 x 2020-21

Thursday December 03, 2020

Black Hawk

80

New Glarus

40

Friday December 04, 2020

Black Hawk

69

Monticello

28

Monday December 07, 2020

Platteville

50

Black Hawk

67

Monday December 14, 2020

Black Hawk

80

Mineral Point

76

Saturday December 19, 2020

Cambridge

Black Hawk

Tuesday December 29, 2020

Lancaster

Black Hawk

Saturday January 02, 2021

Argyle

39

Black Hawk

81

Monday January 04, 2021

Albany

52

Black Hawk

72

Thursday January 07, 2021

Pecatonica

21

Black Hawk

84

Saturday January 09, 2021

Black Hawk

66

Shullsburg

49

Tuesday January 12, 2021

Black Hawk

85

Argyle

47

Friday January 15, 2021

Black Hawk

68

Albany

51

Monday January 18, 2021

Black Hawk

88

Juda

17

Thursday January 21, 2021

Monticello

25

Black Hawk

87

Saturday January 23, 2021

Prairie du Chien

Black Hawk

Saturday January 23, 2021

Waunakee

47

Black Hawk

62

Monday January 25, 2021

Barneveld

39

Black Hawk

78

Thursday January 28, 2021

Juda

19

Black Hawk

77

Friday January 29, 2021

Black Hawk

77

Barneveld

49

Saturday January 30, 2021

Black Hawk

Dodgeville

Monday February 01, 2021

Black Hawk

88

Pecatonica

39

Tuesday February 02, 2021

Black Hawk

Darlington

Friday February 12, 2021

Pecatonica

30

Black Hawk

72

Saturday February 13, 2021

Shullsburg

40

Black Hawk

68

Thursday February 18, 2021

Almond-Bancroft

30

Black Hawk

68

Saturday February 20, 2021

Albany

39

Black Hawk

55

Thursday February 25, 2021

Three Lakes

51

Black Hawk

48

Date Result Opponent Location Status Stream
Thu Dec 3
W
New Glarus High School
FINAL -
Fri Dec 4
W
Monticello High School
FINAL -
Mon Dec 7
W
Black Hawk High School
FINAL -
Mon Dec 14
W
Mineral Point High School
FINAL -
Sat Dec 19 -
Black Hawk High School
Cancelled -
Tue Dec 29 -
Black Hawk High School
Postponed -
Sat Jan 2
W
Black Hawk High School
FINAL -
Mon Jan 4
W
Black Hawk High School
FINAL -
Thu Jan 7
W
Black Hawk High School
FINAL -
Sat Jan 9
W
Shullsburg High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Jan 12
W
@ Argyle
Argyle High School
FINAL -
Fri Jan 15
W
@ Albany
Albany High School
FINAL -
Mon Jan 18
W
@ Juda
Juda High School
FINAL -
Thu Jan 21
W
Black Hawk High School
FINAL -
Sat Jan 23 -
Just A Game Fieldhouse - Wisconsin Dells
Cancelled -
Sat Jan 23
W
Black Hawk High School
FINAL -
Mon Jan 25
W
Black Hawk High School
FINAL -
Thu Jan 28
W
Black Hawk High School
FINAL -
Fri Jan 29
W
Barneveld High School
FINAL Stream
Sat Jan 30 -
Dodgeville High School
Cancelled Watch Game
Mon Feb 1
W
Pecatonica High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Feb 2 -
Darlington High School
Cancelled -
Fri Feb 12
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL -
Sat Feb 13
W
WIAA Regional Final
FINAL -
Thu Feb 18
W
WIAA Sectional - Black Hawk
FINAL Stream
Sat Feb 20
W
WIAA Sectional Final - Black Hawk
FINAL Stream
Thu Feb 25
L
WIAA Division 5 State Semi-Final -- La Crosse Center
FINAL -