skip navigation

Shullsburg

Regular Season 2020-21

Saturday November 28, 2020

Darlington

30

Shullsburg

42

Tuesday December 01, 2020

Fennimore

36

Shullsburg

46

Friday December 04, 2020

Shullsburg

48

Maquoketa (IA)

42

Thursday December 10, 2020

Shullsburg

51

Belmont

39

Saturday December 12, 2020

Shullsburg

46

Evansville

30

Tuesday December 15, 2020

Shullsburg

79

Benton

30

Friday December 18, 2020

Potosi/Cassville

53

Shullsburg

69

Saturday December 19, 2020

Shullsburg

49

River Ridge

31

Tuesday December 22, 2020

Belleville

58

Shullsburg

63

Wednesday December 30, 2020

Shullsburg

42

Bangor

49

Saturday January 02, 2021

Shullsburg

38

Lancaster

51

Monday January 04, 2021

Mineral Point

44

Shullsburg

42

Tuesday January 05, 2021

Iowa-Grant

17

Shullsburg

52

Thursday January 07, 2021

Benton

28

Shullsburg

73

Saturday January 09, 2021

Black Hawk

66

Shullsburg

49

Tuesday January 12, 2021

Shullsburg

32

Prairie du Chien

62

Friday January 15, 2021

Wauzeka-Steuben

56

Shullsburg

58

Monday January 18, 2021

Shullsburg

57

Highland

50

Thursday January 21, 2021

Highland

37

Shullsburg

47

Saturday January 23, 2021

Shullsburg

46

Lakeside Lutheran

72

Friday January 29, 2021

Belmont

34

Shullsburg

48

Saturday January 30, 2021

River Ridge

23

Shullsburg

54

Saturday January 30, 2021

Blair-Taylor

Shullsburg

Monday February 01, 2021

Shullsburg

57

Dodgeville

56

Friday February 12, 2021

Belmont

42

Shullsburg

59

Saturday February 13, 2021

Shullsburg

40

Black Hawk

68

Date Result Opponent Location Status Stream
Sat Nov 28
W
Shullsburg High School
FINAL -
Tue Dec 1
W
Shullsburg High School
FINAL -
Fri Dec 4
W
Shullsburg High School
FINAL -
Thu Dec 10
W
Belmont High School
FINAL -
Sat Dec 12
W
Evansville High School
FINAL -
Tue Dec 15
W
@ Benton
Benton High School
FINAL -
Fri Dec 18
W
Shullsburg High School
FINAL -
Sat Dec 19
W
River Ridge High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Dec 22
W
Shullsburg High School
FINAL Stream
Wed Dec 30
L
@ Bangor
JustAgame Field House, La Crosse Street, Wisconsin Dells, WI, USA
FINAL -
Sat Jan 2
L
Lancaster High School
FINAL Stream
Mon Jan 4
L
Shullsburg High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Jan 5
W
Shullsburg High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Jan 7
W
Shullsburg High School
FINAL Stream
Sat Jan 9
L
Shullsburg High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Jan 12
L
Prairie du Chien High School
FINAL -
Fri Jan 15
W
Shullsburg High School
FINAL Stream
Mon Jan 18
W
Highland High School
FINAL -
Thu Jan 21
W
Shullsburg High School
FINAL -
Sat Jan 23
L
Lakeside Lutheran High School
FINAL -
Fri Jan 29
W
Shullsburg High School
FINAL Stream
Sat Jan 30
W
Shullsburg High School
FINAL Stream
Sat Jan 30 -
JustAgame Field House
Cancelled -
Mon Feb 1
W
Dodgeville High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Feb 12
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL Stream
Sat Feb 13
L
WIAA Regional Final
FINAL -