skip navigation

Kenosha Bradford

Regular Season 2020-21

Tuesday December 01, 2020

Kenosha Bradford

Racine Horlick

Tuesday December 08, 2020

Kenosha Bradford

Oak Creek

Thursday December 10, 2020

Janesville Craig

Kenosha Bradford

Tuesday January 05, 2021

Racine Park

Kenosha Bradford

Tuesday January 12, 2021

Kenosha Tremper

46

Kenosha Bradford

60

Friday January 15, 2021

Oak Creek

76

Kenosha Bradford

32

Tuesday January 19, 2021

Kenosha Indian Trail

41

Kenosha Bradford

38

Wednesday January 20, 2021

Kenosha Tremper

58

Kenosha Bradford

52

Friday January 22, 2021

Kenosha Bradford

59

Kenosha Indian Trail

46

Tuesday January 26, 2021

Kenosha Bradford

Racine Case

Thursday January 28, 2021

Racine Horlick

34

Kenosha Bradford

57

Thursday January 28, 2021

Kenosha Bradford

Badger

Friday January 29, 2021

Kenosha Bradford

47

Franklin

76

Monday February 01, 2021

Kenosha Bradford

Kenosha Tremper

Tuesday February 02, 2021

Kenosha Bradford

41

Kenosha Indian Trail

55

Thursday February 04, 2021

Delavan-Darien

Kenosha Bradford

Thursday February 04, 2021

Racine Park

50

Kenosha Bradford

57

Monday February 08, 2021

Racine Case

46

Kenosha Bradford

52

Friday February 12, 2021

Racine Park

28

Kenosha Bradford

41

Saturday February 13, 2021

Kenosha Bradford

41

Kenosha Indian Trail

56

Tuesday February 23, 2021

Kenosha Bradford

46

Kenosha Tremper

40

Date Result Opponent Location Status Stream
Tue Dec 1 -
Racine Horlick High School
Postponed -
Tue Dec 8 -
Oak Creek High School
Postponed -
Thu Dec 10 -
Kenosha Bradford High School
Cancelled -
Tue Jan 5 -
Kenosha Bradford High School
Postponed -
Tue Jan 12
W
Kenosha Bradford High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Jan 15
L
Kenosha Bradford High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Jan 19
L
Kenosha Bradford High School
FINAL Stream
Wed Jan 20
L
Kenosha Tremper High School
FINAL -
Fri Jan 22
W
Kenosha Indian Trail High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Jan 26 -
Racine Case High School
Cancelled -
Thu Jan 28
W
Kenosha Bradford High School
FINAL -
Thu Jan 28 -
@ Badger
Badger High School
Cancelled -
Fri Jan 29
L
Franklin High School
FINAL -
Mon Feb 1 -
Kenosha Tremper High School
Cancelled Stream
Tue Feb 2
L
Kenosha Bradford High School
FINAL -
Thu Feb 4 -
Kenosha Bradford High School
Cancelled -
Thu Feb 4
W
Kenosha Bradford High School
FINAL Stream
Mon Feb 8
W
Kenosha Bradford High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Feb 12
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL -
Sat Feb 13
L
WIAA Regional Final
FINAL -
Tue Feb 23
W
Kenosha Tremper
FINAL -