skip navigation

Kenosha Tremper

Regular Season 2020-21

Tuesday December 08, 2020

Kenosha Tremper

Racine Horlick

Friday December 11, 2020

Kenosha Indian Trail

Kenosha Tremper

Tuesday December 15, 2020

Kenosha Tremper

Racine Case

Friday December 18, 2020

Racine Park

Kenosha Tremper

Wednesday December 30, 2020

Kenosha St. Joseph

Kenosha Tremper

Friday January 08, 2021

Oak Creek

Kenosha Tremper

Tuesday January 12, 2021

Kenosha Tremper

46

Kenosha Bradford

60

Friday January 15, 2021

Racine Horlick

Kenosha Tremper

Friday January 15, 2021

Kenosha Tremper

42

Kenosha Indian Trail

53

Saturday January 16, 2021

Kenosha Tremper

39

Franklin

89

Saturday January 16, 2021

Wilmot

Kenosha Tremper

Wednesday January 20, 2021

Kenosha Tremper

58

Kenosha Bradford

52

Tuesday January 26, 2021

Kenosha Tremper

Kenosha Indian Trail

Wednesday January 27, 2021

Kenosha Tremper

38

Oak Creek

71

Friday January 29, 2021

Racine Case

46

Kenosha Tremper

75

Monday February 01, 2021

Kenosha Bradford

Kenosha Tremper

Wednesday February 03, 2021

Racine Park

Kenosha Tremper

Tuesday February 09, 2021

Racine Park

2

Kenosha Tremper

0

Tuesday February 23, 2021

Kenosha Bradford

46

Kenosha Tremper

40

Date Result Opponent Location Status Stream
Tue Dec 8 -
Racine Horlick High School
Postponed -
Fri Dec 11 -
Kenosha Tremper High School
Postponed -
Tue Dec 15 -
Racine Case High School
Postponed -
Fri Dec 18 -
Kenosha Tremper High School
Postponed -
Wed Dec 30 -
Kenosha St. Joseph High School
Cancelled -
Fri Jan 8 -
Kenosha Tremper High School
Postponed -
Tue Jan 12
L
Kenosha Bradford High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Jan 15 -
Kenosha Tremper High School
Postponed -
Fri Jan 15
L
FINAL -
Sat Jan 16
L
Franklin High School
FINAL -
Sat Jan 16 -
Kenosha Tremper High School
Cancelled -
Wed Jan 20
W
Kenosha Tremper High School
FINAL -
Tue Jan 26 -
Kenosha Indian Trail High School
Postponed -
Wed Jan 27
L
Oak Creek High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Jan 29
W
Kenosha Tremper High School
FINAL Stream
Mon Feb 1 -
Kenosha Tremper High School
Cancelled Stream
Wed Feb 3 -
Kenosha Tremper High School
Cancelled -
Tue Feb 9
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL -
Tue Feb 23
L
Kenosha Tremper
FINAL -