skip navigation

Racine Horlick

Regular Season 2020-21

Tuesday December 01, 2020

Kenosha Bradford

Racine Horlick

Friday December 04, 2020

Oak Creek

Racine Horlick

Tuesday December 08, 2020

Kenosha Tremper

Racine Horlick

Tuesday December 15, 2020

Racine Horlick

Racine Park

Friday December 18, 2020

Racine Case

Racine Horlick

Tuesday January 12, 2021

Racine Horlick

Oak Creek

Friday January 15, 2021

Racine Horlick

Kenosha Tremper

Thursday January 28, 2021

Racine Horlick

34

Kenosha Bradford

57

Monday February 01, 2021

Racine Horlick

16

Kenosha Indian Trail

52

Tuesday February 02, 2021

Racine Horlick

39

Racine Case

56

Friday February 05, 2021

Racine Horlick

28

Kenosha Indian Trail

46

Saturday February 06, 2021

Racine Horlick

43

Burlington

55

Tuesday February 09, 2021

Racine Horlick

42

Racine Case

46

Wednesday February 17, 2021

Racine Park

36

Racine Horlick

53

Date Result Opponent Location Status Stream
Tue Dec 1 -
Racine Horlick High School
Postponed -
Fri Dec 4 -
Racine Horlick High School
Postponed -
Tue Dec 8 -
Racine Horlick High School
Postponed -
Tue Dec 15 -
Racine Park High School
Postponed -
Fri Dec 18 -
Racine Horlick High School
Postponed -
Tue Jan 12 -
Oak Creek High School
Postponed -
Fri Jan 15 -
Kenosha Tremper High School
Postponed -
Thu Jan 28
L
Kenosha Bradford High School
FINAL -
Mon Feb 1
L
Kensoha Indian Trail High School
FINAL -
Tue Feb 2
L
Racine Case High School
FINAL -
Fri Feb 5
L
Kenosha Indian Trail High School
FINAL Stream
Sat Feb 6
L
Burlington High School
FINAL -
Tue Feb 9
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL -
Wed Feb 17
W
Racine Case High School
FINAL -