skip navigation

Delavan-Darien

Regular Season 2020-21

Tuesday November 24, 2020

Delavan-Darien

44

Union Grove

74

Friday December 18, 2020

Delavan-Darien

Badger

Tuesday January 05, 2021

Union Grove

70

Delavan-Darien

36

Friday January 08, 2021

Delavan-Darien

48

Wilmot

61

Saturday January 09, 2021

Westosha Central

49

Delavan-Darien

38

Tuesday January 12, 2021

Burlington

35

Delavan-Darien

39

Wednesday January 13, 2021

Delavan-Darien

42

Badger

58

Friday January 15, 2021

Delavan-Darien

41

Westosha Central

45

Tuesday January 19, 2021

Elkhorn

42

Delavan-Darien

36

Friday January 22, 2021

Delavan-Darien

41

Waterford

75

Saturday January 23, 2021

Williams Bay

42

Delavan-Darien

41

Monday January 25, 2021

Delavan-Darien

42

Burlington

30

Thursday January 28, 2021

Delavan-Darien

25

Elkhorn

63

Friday January 29, 2021

Milton

Delavan-Darien

Friday January 29, 2021

Waterford

52

Delavan-Darien

43

Monday February 01, 2021

Badger

68

Delavan-Darien

41

Tuesday February 02, 2021

Clinton

Delavan-Darien

Tuesday February 02, 2021

Wilmot

48

Delavan-Darien

55

Thursday February 04, 2021

Delavan-Darien

Kenosha Bradford

Friday February 05, 2021

Delavan-Darien

52

Turner

61

Tuesday February 09, 2021

Big Foot

34

Delavan-Darien

55

Friday February 12, 2021

Delavan-Darien

51

Wilmot

71

Date Result Opponent Location Status Stream
Tue Nov 24
L
Union Grove High School
FINAL -
Fri Dec 18 -
@ Badger (13-1)
Badger High School
7:00 PM CST -
Tue Jan 5
L
Delavan-Darien High School
FINAL -
Fri Jan 8
L
@ Wilmot
Wilmot Union High School
FINAL -
Sat Jan 9
L
Delavan-Darien High School
FINAL -
Tue Jan 12
W
Delavan-Darien High School
FINAL -
Wed Jan 13
L
@ Badger
Badger
FINAL Stream
Fri Jan 15
L
Westosha Central High School
FINAL Watch Game
Tue Jan 19
L
Delavan-Darien High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Jan 22
L
Waterford High School
FINAL Stream
Sat Jan 23
L
Williams Bay High School
FINAL -
Mon Jan 25
W
Burlington High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Jan 28
L
Elkhorn High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Jan 29 -
Delavan-Darien High School
Cancelled -
Fri Jan 29
L
Delavan-Darien High School
FINAL Stream
Mon Feb 1
L
Delavan-Darien High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Feb 2 -
Delavan-Darien High School
Cancelled -
Tue Feb 2
W
Delavan-Darien High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Feb 4 -
Kenosha Bradford High School
Cancelled -
Fri Feb 5
L
@ Turner
Turner High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Feb 9
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL Stream
Fri Feb 12
L
@ Wilmot
WIAA Regional
FINAL Stream