skip navigation

Wilmot

Regular Season 2020-21

Friday December 04, 2020

Union Grove

71

Wilmot

45

Tuesday December 08, 2020

Burlington

35

Wilmot

73

Friday December 11, 2020

Wilmot

51

Westosha Central

37

Tuesday December 15, 2020

Elkhorn

45

Wilmot

57

Friday December 18, 2020

Wilmot

Waterford

Tuesday December 22, 2020

Racine Lutheran

53

Wilmot

66

Monday December 28, 2020

Watertown

48

Wilmot

61

Saturday January 02, 2021

The Prairie School

43

Wilmot

70

Tuesday January 05, 2021

Wilmot

28

Badger

53

Friday January 08, 2021

Delavan-Darien

48

Wilmot

61

Saturday January 09, 2021

Wilmot

49

Big Foot

26

Tuesday January 12, 2021

Wilmot

28

Union Grove

69

Friday January 15, 2021

Wilmot

46

Burlington

35

Saturday January 16, 2021

Wilmot

22

Wauwatosa West

65

Saturday January 16, 2021

Wilmot

Kenosha Tremper

Tuesday January 19, 2021

Westosha Central

48

Wilmot

55

Thursday January 21, 2021

Wilmot

35

Waterford

48

Friday January 22, 2021

Wilmot

45

Elkhorn

47

Wednesday January 27, 2021

Waterford

61

Wilmot

47

Thursday January 28, 2021

Badger

67

Wilmot

58

Tuesday February 02, 2021

Wilmot

48

Delavan-Darien

55

Friday February 05, 2021

Wilmot

50

Shoreland Lutheran

57

Friday February 12, 2021

Delavan-Darien

51

Wilmot

71

Saturday February 13, 2021

Whitewater

48

Wilmot

69

Thursday February 18, 2021

Wilmot

48

Reedsburg

76

Date Result Opponent Location Status Stream
Fri Dec 4
L
Wilmot Union High School
FINAL -
Tue Dec 8
W
Wilmot Union High School
FINAL -
Fri Dec 11
W
Westosha Central High School
FINAL -
Tue Dec 15
W
Wilmot Union High School
FINAL -
Fri Dec 18 -
Waterford High School
Postponed -
Tue Dec 22
W
Wilmot Union High School
FINAL -
Mon Dec 28
W
Wilmot High School
FINAL -
Sat Jan 2
W
Wilmot Union High School, 308th Avenue, Wilmot, WI, USA
FINAL -
Tue Jan 5
L
@ Badger
Badger High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Jan 8
W
Wilmot Union High School
FINAL -
Sat Jan 9
W
Big Foot High School
FINAL -
Tue Jan 12
L
Union Grove High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Jan 15
W
Burlington High School
FINAL Stream
Sat Jan 16
L
Wauwatosa West High School
FINAL -
Sat Jan 16 -
Kenosha Tremper High School
Cancelled -
Tue Jan 19
W
Wilmot Union High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Jan 21
L
Waterford High School
FINAL -
Fri Jan 22
L
Elkhorn Area High School
FINAL Stream
Wed Jan 27
L
Wilmot Union High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Jan 28
L
Wilmot Union High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Feb 2
L
Delavan-Darien High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Feb 5
L
Shoreland Lutheran High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Feb 12
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL Stream
Sat Feb 13
W
WIAA Regional Final
FINAL Stream
Thu Feb 18
L
WIAA Sectional - Reedsburg
FINAL Stream