skip navigation

Cuba City

Regular Season 2020-21

Monday December 07, 2020

Dodgeville

Cuba City

Tuesday December 08, 2020

Mineral Point

49

Cuba City

47

Thursday December 10, 2020

Cuba City

45

Darlington

35

Monday December 14, 2020

Cuba City

63

Lancaster

71

Tuesday December 15, 2020

Cuba City

59

Iowa-Grant

23

Thursday December 17, 2020

Fennimore

38

Cuba City

56

Friday December 18, 2020

Boscobel

54

Cuba City

61

Monday December 21, 2020

Cuba City

44

Dodgeville

37

Tuesday December 29, 2020

Cuba City

35

Potosi/Cassville

62

Thursday December 31, 2020

Prairie du Chien

54

Cuba City

41

Tuesday January 05, 2021

Cuba City

47

Richland Center

43

Thursday January 07, 2021

Cuba City

32

Fennimore

60

Saturday January 09, 2021

Cuba City

67

Southwestern

61

Tuesday January 12, 2021

Southwestern

42

Cuba City

61

Friday January 15, 2021

Cuba City

56

Riverdale

54

Saturday January 16, 2021

Verona

Cuba City

Tuesday January 19, 2021

Cuba City

58

Belmont

56

Thursday January 21, 2021

Cuba City

39

Mineral Point

59

Saturday January 23, 2021

Riverdale

Cuba City

Friday January 29, 2021

Iowa-Grant

21

Cuba City

47

Monday February 01, 2021

Darlington

35

Cuba City

42

Tuesday February 02, 2021

Cuba City

49

Platteville

72

Thursday February 04, 2021

Cuba City

Boscobel

Friday February 12, 2021

Cuba City

55

Potosi/Cassville

60

Date Result Opponent Location Status Stream
Mon Dec 7 -
Cuba City High School
Cancelled -
Tue Dec 8
L
Cuba City High School
FINAL -
Thu Dec 10
W
Darlington High School
FINAL -
Mon Dec 14
L
Lancaster High School
FINAL -
Tue Dec 15
W
Iowa-Grant High School
FINAL -
Thu Dec 17
W
Cuba City High School
FINAL -
Fri Dec 18
W
Cuba City High School
FINAL -
Mon Dec 21
W
Dodgeville High School, West Chapel Street, Dodgeville, WI, USA
FINAL Watch Game
Tue Dec 29
L
Potosi High School, Potosi, WI, USA
FINAL -
Thu Dec 31
L
Cuba City High School
FINAL -
Tue Jan 5
W
Richland Center High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Jan 7
L
Fennimore High School
FINAL -
Sat Jan 9
W
Southwestern High School
FINAL -
Tue Jan 12
W
Cuba City High School
FINAL -
Fri Jan 15
W
Riverdale High School
FINAL -
Sat Jan 16 -
Cuba City High School
Postponed -
Tue Jan 19
W
Belmont High School
FINAL -
Thu Jan 21
L
Mineral Point High School
FINAL Stream
Sat Jan 23 -
Cuba City High School
Cancelled -
Fri Jan 29
W
Cuba City High School
FINAL -
Mon Feb 1
W
Cuba City High School
FINAL -
Tue Feb 2
L
Platteville High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Feb 4 -
Boscobel High School
Postponed -
Fri Feb 12
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL -