skip navigation

Darlington

Regular Season 2020-21
2020-21 x Regular Season

Tuesday November 24, 2020

Darlington

19

New Glarus

61

Saturday November 28, 2020

Darlington

30

Shullsburg

42

Tuesday December 01, 2020

Darlington

29

Platteville

54

Saturday December 05, 2020

Lancaster

41

Darlington

38

Thursday December 10, 2020

Cuba City

45

Darlington

35

Saturday December 12, 2020

Southwestern

46

Darlington

53

Tuesday December 15, 2020

Darlington

58

Boscobel

33

Friday December 18, 2020

Fennimore

36

Darlington

37

Tuesday December 22, 2020

Darlington

40

Iowa-Grant

9

Tuesday December 29, 2020

Dodgeville

54

Darlington

40

Tuesday January 05, 2021

Argyle

42

Darlington

37

Thursday January 07, 2021

Darlington

49

Southwestern

45

Saturday January 09, 2021

Darlington

56

Riverdale

44

Tuesday January 12, 2021

Riverdale

48

Darlington

52

Friday January 15, 2021

Darlington

47

Mineral Point

64

Tuesday January 19, 2021

Belleville

52

Darlington

56

Thursday January 21, 2021

Iowa-Grant

27

Darlington

55

Saturday January 23, 2021

Mineral Point

56

Darlington

39

Thursday January 28, 2021

Darlington

49

Parkview

20

Friday January 29, 2021

Boscobel

Darlington

Monday February 01, 2021

Darlington

35

Cuba City

42

Tuesday February 02, 2021

Black Hawk

Darlington

Thursday February 04, 2021

Darlington

Fennimore

Tuesday February 09, 2021

Southwestern

40

Darlington

51

Friday February 12, 2021

Darlington

42

Mineral Point

52

Date Result Opponent Location Status Stream
Tue Nov 24
L
New Glarus High School
FINAL -
Sat Nov 28
L
Shullsburg High School
FINAL -
Tue Dec 1
L
Platteville High School
FINAL -
Sat Dec 5
L
Darlington High Schoo
FINAL -
Thu Dec 10
L
Darlington High School
FINAL -
Sat Dec 12
W
Darlington High School
FINAL -
Tue Dec 15
W
Boscobel High School
FINAL -
Fri Dec 18
W
Darlington High School
FINAL -
Tue Dec 22
W
Iowa-Grant High School
FINAL -
Tue Dec 29
L
Dodgeville Tournament
FINAL Stream
Tue Jan 5
L
Darlington Community High School, Center Hill Road, Darlington, WI, USA
FINAL -
Thu Jan 7
W
Southwestern High School
FINAL -
Sat Jan 9
W
Riverdale High School
FINAL -
Tue Jan 12
W
Darlington High School
FINAL -
Fri Jan 15
L
Mineral Point High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Jan 19
W
Darlington High School
FINAL -
Thu Jan 21
W
Darlington High School
FINAL -
Sat Jan 23
L
Darlington High School
FINAL -
Thu Jan 28
W
Parkview High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Jan 29 -
Darlington High School
Cancelled -
Mon Feb 1
L
Cuba City High School
FINAL -
Tue Feb 2 -
Darlington High School
Cancelled -
Thu Feb 4 -
Fennimore High School
Cancelled -
Tue Feb 9
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL -
Fri Feb 12
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL Stream