skip navigation

Princeton/Green Lake

Regular Season 2020-21

Tuesday November 24, 2020

Princeton/Green Lake

60

Wautoma

52

Tuesday December 01, 2020

Pardeeville

28

Princeton/Green Lake

52

Friday December 04, 2020

Rio

54

Princeton/Green Lake

52

Monday December 07, 2020

Princeton/Green Lake

40

Fall River

26

Friday December 11, 2020

Oakfield

59

Princeton/Green Lake

64

Monday December 14, 2020

Princeton/Green Lake

64

Cambria-Friesland

41

Tuesday December 22, 2020

Adams-Friendship

43

Princeton/Green Lake

47

Tuesday January 05, 2021

Markesan

41

Princeton/Green Lake

28

Friday January 08, 2021

Princeton/Green Lake

58

Montello

34

Monday January 11, 2021

Westfield

47

Princeton/Green Lake

49

Tuesday January 12, 2021

Princeton/Green Lake

43

Berlin

38

Friday January 15, 2021

Princeton/Green Lake

33

Markesan

50

Monday January 18, 2021

Randolph

61

Princeton/Green Lake

32

Thursday January 21, 2021

Princeton/Green Lake

69

Pardeeville

32

Saturday January 23, 2021

Princeton/Green Lake

42

Randolph

73

Monday January 25, 2021

Princeton/Green Lake

53

Ripon

39

Friday January 29, 2021

Fall River

34

Princeton/Green Lake

42

Monday February 01, 2021

Princeton/Green Lake

63

Rio

58

Tuesday February 02, 2021

Montello

38

Princeton/Green Lake

65

Saturday February 06, 2021

Cambria-Friesland

Princeton/Green Lake

Friday February 12, 2021

Montello

39

Princeton/Green Lake

55

Saturday February 13, 2021

Hillsboro

45

Princeton/Green Lake

35

Date Result Opponent Location Status Stream
Tue Nov 24
W
Wautoma High School
FINAL -
Tue Dec 1
W
Green Lake High School
FINAL -
Fri Dec 4
L
Rio
Green Lake High School
FINAL -
Mon Dec 7
W
Fall River High School
FINAL -
Fri Dec 11
W
Green Lake High School
FINAL -
Mon Dec 14
W
Cambria-Friesland High School
FINAL -
Tue Dec 22
W
Green Lake High School
FINAL -
Tue Jan 5
L
Princeton High School
FINAL -
Fri Jan 8
W
Montello High School
FINAL -
Mon Jan 11
W
Princeton High School
FINAL -
Tue Jan 12
W
@ Berlin
Berlin High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Jan 15
L
Markesan High School
FINAL Stream
Mon Jan 18
L
Princeton High School
FINAL -
Thu Jan 21
W
Pardeeville High School
FINAL Stream
Sat Jan 23
L
Randolph High School
FINAL -
Mon Jan 25
W
@ Ripon
Princeton, Green Lake, WI, USA
FINAL -
Fri Jan 29
W
Princeton High School
FINAL -
Mon Feb 1
W
@ Rio
Rio Community School District
FINAL Stream
Tue Feb 2
W
Princeton High School
FINAL -
Sat Feb 6 -
Princeton High School
Cancelled -
Fri Feb 12
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL -
Sat Feb 13
L
WIAA Regional Final
FINAL -