skip navigation

Cudahy

Regular Season 2020-21

Tuesday November 24, 2020

Cudahy

27

Greenfield

65

Saturday December 05, 2020

Cudahy

35

West Allis Hale

71

Thursday December 17, 2020

Milwaukee Lutheran

74

Cudahy

63

Friday December 18, 2020

Whitnall

Cudahy

Monday December 21, 2020

Catholic Central

45

Cudahy

36

Tuesday December 22, 2020

Cudahy

54

Saint Francis

24

Tuesday December 29, 2020

Cudahy

38

St. Thomas More

57

Thursday January 07, 2021

Cudahy

22

South Milwaukee

72

Friday January 08, 2021

South Milwaukee

66

Cudahy

39

Tuesday January 12, 2021

Cudahy

Catholic Memorial

Tuesday January 12, 2021

Shorewood

66

Cudahy

41

Friday January 15, 2021

Cudahy

17

New Berlin Eisenhower

73

Tuesday January 19, 2021

Cudahy

Milw. Bradley Tech/Arts

Tuesday January 19, 2021

Cudahy

39

Milwaukee Lutheran

54

Wednesday January 20, 2021

Cudahy

47

Whitnall

69

Friday January 22, 2021

New Berlin Eisenhower

66

Cudahy

30

Wednesday January 27, 2021

Brown Deer

50

Cudahy

47

Thursday January 28, 2021

Cudahy

46

Whitnall

70

Thursday January 28, 2021

Cudahy

Whitnall

Friday January 29, 2021

Cudahy

42

Brown Deer

62

Tuesday February 02, 2021

Greenfield

61

Cudahy

49

Thursday February 04, 2021

Cudahy

50

West Allis Central

59

Friday February 05, 2021

Cudahy

38

Shorewood

58

Tuesday February 09, 2021

Saint Francis

28

Cudahy

70

Friday February 12, 2021

Cudahy

29

Martin Luther

64

Date Result Opponent Location Status Stream
Tue Nov 24
L
Greenfield High School
FINAL -
Sat Dec 5
L
West Allis Nathan Hale High School
FINAL -
Thu Dec 17
L
Cudahy High School
FINAL -
Fri Dec 18 -
Cudahy High School
Postponed -
Mon Dec 21
L
E.H. Stech Fieldhouse -- West Allis Central High School
FINAL -
Tue Dec 22
W
E.H. Stech Fieldhouse -- West Allis Central High School
FINAL -
Tue Dec 29
L
Saint Thomas More High School
FINAL -
Thu Jan 7
L
South Milwaukee High School
FINAL -
Fri Jan 8
L
Cudahy High School
FINAL -
Tue Jan 12 -
Catholic Memorial High School
Cancelled -
Tue Jan 12
L
Cudahy High School
FINAL -
Fri Jan 15
L
New Berlin Eisenhower High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Jan 19 -
Milwaukee Bradley Tech High School
Cancelled -
Tue Jan 19
L
Elm Grove Lutheran School
FINAL -
Wed Jan 20
L
Whitnall High School
FINAL -
Fri Jan 22
L
Cudahy High School
FINAL Stream
Wed Jan 27
L
Cudahy High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Jan 28
L
FINAL -
Thu Jan 28 -
@ Whitnall (6-5)
11:00 PM CST -
Fri Jan 29
L
Brown Deer High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Feb 2
L
Cudahy High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Feb 4
L
Woodland Crossover - West Allis Central High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Feb 5
L
Shorewood High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Feb 9
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL Stream
Fri Feb 12
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL Stream