skip navigation

New Berlin West

Regular Season 2020-21

Tuesday November 24, 2020

New Berlin Eisenhower

57

New Berlin West

46

Friday November 27, 2020

New Berlin West

76

Cedarburg

52

Tuesday December 01, 2020

New Berlin West

52

Pewaukee

50

Friday December 04, 2020

Pewaukee

57

New Berlin West

44

Tuesday December 08, 2020

Greenfield

46

New Berlin West

66

Friday December 11, 2020

New Berlin West

71

Greenfield

35

Tuesday December 15, 2020

New Berlin West

84

West Allis Central

48

Friday December 18, 2020

West Allis Central

23

New Berlin West

62

Saturday December 19, 2020

New Berlin West

Beloit Memorial

Monday January 04, 2021

New Berlin West

46

Pius XI Catholic

61

Friday January 08, 2021

Pius XI Catholic

48

New Berlin West

62

Saturday January 09, 2021

New Berlin West

48

Union Grove

51

Tuesday January 12, 2021

New Berlin West

57

Waukesha North

36

Friday January 15, 2021

New Berlin West

66

Greendale

54

Saturday January 16, 2021

New Berlin West

64

Waukesha South

66

Tuesday January 19, 2021

Waunakee

New Berlin West

Friday January 22, 2021

Greendale

52

New Berlin West

66

Tuesday January 26, 2021

Wisconsin Lutheran

37

New Berlin West

64

Thursday January 28, 2021

Lake Country Lutheran

56

New Berlin West

57

Friday January 29, 2021

New Berlin West

48

Wisconsin Lutheran

34

Tuesday February 02, 2021

New Berlin West

37

New Berlin Eisenhower

53

Thursday February 04, 2021

Greendale

42

New Berlin West

69

Friday February 05, 2021

Middleton

46

New Berlin West

69

Friday February 12, 2021

New Berlin West

47

Pewaukee

53

Date Result Opponent Location Status Stream
Tue Nov 24
L
New Berlin West High School
FINAL -
Fri Nov 27
W
Brookfield Central Thanksgiving Shootout
FINAL -
Tue Dec 1
W
Pewaukee High School
FINAL -
Fri Dec 4
L
New Berlin West High School
FINAL -
Tue Dec 8
W
New Berlin West High School
FINAL -
Fri Dec 11
W
Greenfield High School
FINAL -
Tue Dec 15
W
West Allis Central High School
FINAL -
Fri Dec 18
W
New Berlin West High School
FINAL -
Sat Dec 19 -
Beloit Memorial High School
Cancelled -
Mon Jan 4
L
Wisconsin Lutheran College
FINAL -
Fri Jan 8
W
New Berlin West High School
FINAL -
Sat Jan 9
L
Union Grove High School
FINAL -
Tue Jan 12
W
Waukesha North High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Jan 15
W
Greendale High School
FINAL Stream
Sat Jan 16
L
Waukesha South High School
FINAL -
Tue Jan 19 -
New Berlin West High School
Cancelled -
Fri Jan 22
W
New Berlin West High School
FINAL -
Tue Jan 26
W
New Berlin West High School
FINAL -
Thu Jan 28
W
New Berlin West High School
FINAL -
Fri Jan 29
W
Wisconsin Lutheran High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Feb 2
L
New Berlin Eisenhower High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Feb 4
W
New Berlin West High School
FINAL -
Fri Feb 5
W
New Berlin West High School
FINAL -
Fri Feb 12
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL Stream