skip navigation

Janesville Craig

Regular Season 2021

Tuesday May 04, 2021

Janesville Craig

8

Madison La Follette

1

Saturday May 08, 2021

Menomonee Falls

7

Janesville Craig

0

Saturday May 08, 2021

Janesville Craig

2

Sugar River

0

Saturday May 08, 2021

Waterford

3

Janesville Craig

2

Tuesday May 11, 2021

Janesville Craig

0

Madison Memorial

2

Thursday May 13, 2021

Janesville Craig

11

Janesville Parker

0

Tuesday May 18, 2021

Janesville Craig

0

Madison West

4

Thursday May 20, 2021

Verona

7

Janesville Craig

0

Saturday May 22, 2021

Evansville

1

Janesville Craig

4

Monday May 24, 2021

Beloit Memorial

1

Janesville Craig

6

Monday May 24, 2021

Janesville Craig

Watertown

Tuesday May 25, 2021

Sun Prairie

2

Janesville Craig

0

Tuesday June 01, 2021

Janesville Craig

1

Madison East

1

Wednesday June 02, 2021

Middleton

4

Janesville Craig

0

Tuesday June 08, 2021

Watertown

2

Janesville Craig

1

Date Result Opponent Location Status Stream
Tue May 4
W
Lussier Stadium
FINAL -
Sat May 8
L
Big Foot Tournament
FINAL -
Sat May 8
W
Big Foot Tournament
FINAL -
Sat May 8
L
Big Foot Tournament
FINAL -
Tue May 11
L
Reddan Soccer Park
FINAL -
Thu May 13
W
Janesville Parker High School
FINAL -
Tue May 18
L
Mansfield Stadium
FINAL -
Thu May 20
L
Janesville Craig High School
FINAL -
Sat May 22
W
Janesville Craig High School
FINAL -
Mon May 24
W
Janesville Craig High School
FINAL -
Mon May 24 -
Watertown High School
Cancelled -
Tue May 25
L
Janesville Craig High School
FINAL -
Tue Jun 1
T
Breese Stevens Field
FINAL -
Wed Jun 2
L
Janesville Craig High School
FINAL -
Tue Jun 8
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL -