skip navigation

Janesville Parker

Regular Season 2021

Tuesday May 04, 2021

Middleton

13

Janesville Parker

0

Thursday May 06, 2021

Janesville Parker

0

Madison East

7

Saturday May 08, 2021

Milton

10

Janesville Parker

0

Monday May 10, 2021

Janesville Parker

0

Stoughton

6

Tuesday May 11, 2021

Beloit Memorial

6

Janesville Parker

5

Thursday May 13, 2021

Janesville Craig

11

Janesville Parker

0

Monday May 17, 2021

Edgerton

10

Janesville Parker

0

Tuesday May 18, 2021

Madison Memorial

10

Janesville Parker

0

Thursday May 20, 2021

Janesville Parker

0

Madison West

10

Saturday May 22, 2021

Whitewater/Palmyra-Eagle

Janesville Parker

Tuesday May 25, 2021

Janesville Parker

0

Verona

14

Tuesday June 01, 2021

Madison La Follette

7

Janesville Parker

1

Wednesday June 02, 2021

Janesville Parker

0

Sun Prairie

10

Tuesday June 08, 2021

Janesville Parker

0

Kettle Moraine

13

Date Result Opponent Location Status Stream
Tue May 4
L
Janesville Parker High School
FINAL -
Thu May 6
L
MATC
FINAL -
Sat May 8
L
Janesville Parker High School
FINAL -
Mon May 10
L
Stoughton High School
FINAL -
Tue May 11
L
Janesville Parker High School
FINAL -
Thu May 13
L
Janesville Parker High School
FINAL -
Mon May 17
L
Janesville Parker High School
FINAL -
Tue May 18
L
Janesville Parker High School
FINAL -
Thu May 20
L
Mansfield Stadium
FINAL -
Sat May 22 -
Janesville Parker High School
Cancelled -
Tue May 25
L
@ Verona
Verona High School
FINAL -
Tue Jun 1
L
Janesville Parker High School
FINAL -
Wed Jun 2
L
Sun Prairie High School
FINAL -
Tue Jun 8
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL -