skip navigation

Verona

Regular Season 2021

Tuesday May 04, 2021

Madison East

1

Verona

4

Thursday May 06, 2021

Verona

3

Madison Memorial

1

Saturday May 08, 2021

Oregon

3

Verona

1

Tuesday May 11, 2021

Madison West

1

Verona

1

Friday May 14, 2021

Verona

Waukesha West

Tuesday May 18, 2021

Verona

1

Sun Prairie

3

Thursday May 20, 2021

Verona

7

Janesville Craig

0

Friday May 21, 2021

Verona

0

Waunakee

1

Tuesday May 25, 2021

Janesville Parker

0

Verona

14

Thursday May 27, 2021

Middleton

3

Verona

5

Tuesday June 01, 2021

Beloit Memorial

0

Verona

11

Thursday June 03, 2021

Verona

11

Madison La Follette

0

Tuesday June 08, 2021

Middleton

0

Verona

1

Saturday June 12, 2021

Verona

2

Waunakee

0

Thursday June 17, 2021

Verona

0

Madison West

1

Date Result Opponent Location Status Stream
Tue May 4
W
Verona High School
FINAL -
Thu May 6
W
Mansfield Stadium
FINAL -
Sat May 8
L
Verona Area High School
FINAL -
Tue May 11
T
Verona High School
FINAL -
Fri May 14 -
Waukesha West High School
Cancelled -
Tue May 18
L
Sun Prairie High School
FINAL -
Thu May 20
W
Janesville Craig High School
FINAL -
Fri May 21
L
Waunakee High School
FINAL -
Tue May 25
W
Verona High School
FINAL -
Thu May 27
W
Verona High School
FINAL -
Tue Jun 1
W
Verona High School
FINAL -
Thu Jun 3
W
Lussier Stadium
FINAL -
Tue Jun 8
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL -
Sat Jun 12
W
WIAA Regional Final - Waunakee
FINAL -
Thu Jun 17
L
WIAA Sectional - Madison West
FINAL -