skip navigation

Watertown Luther Prep

Regular Season 2021

Tuesday May 04, 2021

Lake Mills

1

Watertown Luther Prep

1

Thursday May 06, 2021

Whitewater/Palmyra-Eagle

0

Watertown Luther Prep

7

Saturday May 08, 2021

Watertown

7

Watertown Luther Prep

0

Tuesday May 11, 2021

Watertown Luther Prep

2

Lodi

0

Friday May 14, 2021

Watertown Luther Prep

Jefferson

Tuesday May 18, 2021

Columbus

1

Watertown Luther Prep

2

Thursday May 20, 2021

Cambridge/Deerfield

2

Watertown Luther Prep

5

Friday May 21, 2021

Watertown Luther Prep

1

Brookfield Academy

8

Monday May 24, 2021

Watertown Luther Prep

1

Winnebago Lutheran

0

Tuesday May 25, 2021

Watertown Luther Prep

4

Lakeside Lutheran

4

Thursday May 27, 2021

Watertown Luther Prep

7

SWCHA

0

Tuesday June 01, 2021

Watertown Luther Prep

3

WI Heights/Barneveld

3

Thursday June 03, 2021

Sugar River

5

Watertown Luther Prep

0

Friday June 04, 2021

Watertown Luther Prep

0

Lake Country Lutheran

2

Thursday June 10, 2021

Columbus

2

Watertown Luther Prep

4

Saturday June 12, 2021

Watertown Luther Prep

1

Lake Country Lutheran

5

Date Result Opponent Location Status Stream
Tue May 4
T
Watertown Luther Prep School
FINAL -
Thu May 6
W
Watertown Luther Prep School
FINAL -
Sat May 8
L
Watertown Luther Prep School
FINAL -
Tue May 11
W
@ Lodi
Lodi High School - Lodi Stadium
FINAL -
Fri May 14 -
Jefferson High School
Cancelled -
Tue May 18
W
Watertown Luther Prep School
FINAL -
Thu May 20
W
Watertown Luther Prep School
FINAL -
Fri May 21
L
Brookfield Academy
FINAL -
Mon May 24
W
Winnebago Lutheran High School
FINAL -
Tue May 25
T
Lakeside Lutheran High School
FINAL -
Thu May 27
W
@ SWCHA
SWCHA School
FINAL -
Tue Jun 1
T
Wisconsin Heights High School
FINAL -
Thu Jun 3
L
Watertown Luther Prep School
FINAL -
Fri Jun 4
L
Lake Country Lutheran High School
FINAL -
Thu Jun 10
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL -
Sat Jun 12
L
WIAA Regional Final - Lake Country Lutheran
FINAL -