skip navigation

Phillips

Regular Season 2021

Tuesday May 04, 2021

Altoona/Fall Creek

1

Phillips

1

Saturday May 08, 2021

Washburn/Bayfield

7

Phillips

0

Tuesday May 11, 2021

Three Lakes/Phelps

2

Phillips

1

Thursday May 20, 2021

Phillips

Ironwood (MI)

Tuesday June 01, 2021

Ironwood (MI)

Phillips

Thursday June 03, 2021

Phillips

0

Three Lakes/Phelps

3

Thursday June 10, 2021

Phillips

0

Northland Pines

1

Date Result Opponent Location Status Stream
Tue May 4
T
Phillips High School
FINAL -
Sat May 8
L
Phillips High School
FINAL -
Tue May 11
L
Phillips High School
FINAL -
Thu May 20 -
Ironwood High School
Cancelled -
Tue Jun 1 -
Phillips High School
Cancelled -
Thu Jun 3
L
Three Lakes High School
FINAL -
Thu Jun 10
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL -