skip navigation

Platteville/Lancaster

Regular Season 2021

Thursday May 06, 2021

Platteville/Lancaster

4

Dodgeville/Mineral Point

0

Saturday May 08, 2021

Stoughton

0

Platteville/Lancaster

2

Tuesday May 11, 2021

Prairie du Chien/RR/SEN

0

Platteville/Lancaster

13

Thursday May 13, 2021

Platteville/Lancaster

4

River Valley

0

Saturday May 15, 2021

Platteville/Lancaster

4

Richland Center

1

Tuesday May 18, 2021

Platteville/Lancaster

6

Galena/River Ridge (IL)

1

Friday May 21, 2021

Richland Center

0

Platteville/Lancaster

5

Saturday May 22, 2021

Mount Horeb

5

Platteville/Lancaster

2

Tuesday May 25, 2021

Dodgeville/Mineral Point

0

Platteville/Lancaster

0

Thursday May 27, 2021

Platteville/Lancaster

Prairie du Chien/RR/SEN

Friday May 28, 2021

Platteville/Lancaster

4

Monroe

2

Tuesday June 01, 2021

River Valley

0

Platteville/Lancaster

10

Thursday June 03, 2021

Galena/River Ridge (IL)

Platteville/Lancaster

Saturday June 05, 2021

Platteville/Lancaster

0

Sauk Prairie

6

Thursday June 10, 2021

Cambridge/Deerfield

0

Platteville/Lancaster

2

Saturday June 12, 2021

Evansville

2

Platteville/Lancaster

1

Date Result Opponent Location Status Stream
Thu May 6
W
Dodgeville High School
FINAL -
Sat May 8
W
Platteville High School
FINAL -
Tue May 11
W
Platteville High School
FINAL -
Thu May 13
W
River Valley Elementary School
FINAL -
Sat May 15
W
Richland Center High School
FINAL -
Tue May 18
W
Galena High School
FINAL -
Fri May 21
W
Platteville High School
FINAL -
Sat May 22
L
Platteville High School
FINAL -
Tue May 25
T
Platteville High School
FINAL -
Thu May 27 -
Prairie du Chien High School
Cancelled -
Fri May 28
W
@ Monroe
Monroe High School
FINAL -
Tue Jun 1
W
Platteville High School
FINAL -
Thu Jun 3 -
Platteville High School
Cancelled -
Sat Jun 5
L
Sauk Prairie High School
FINAL -
Thu Jun 10
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL -
Sat Jun 12
L
WIAA Regional Final - Platteville
FINAL -