skip navigation

Prairie du Chien/River Ridge/Seneca

Regular Season 2021

Tuesday May 04, 2021

Prairie du Chien/RR/SEN

0

Dodgeville/Mineral Point

10

Thursday May 06, 2021

Galena/River Ridge (IL)

1

Prairie du Chien/RR/SEN

0

Saturday May 08, 2021

Driftless United

9

Prairie du Chien/RR/SEN

0

Tuesday May 11, 2021

Prairie du Chien/RR/SEN

0

Platteville/Lancaster

13

Thursday May 13, 2021

Richland Center

10

Prairie du Chien/RR/SEN

0

Monday May 17, 2021

Prairie du Chien/RR/SEN

La Crosse Central

Thursday May 20, 2021

Dodgeville/Mineral Point

1

Prairie du Chien/RR/SEN

0

Monday May 24, 2021

Prairie du Chien/RR/SEN

Driftless United

Tuesday May 25, 2021

Prairie du Chien/RR/SEN

1

Galena/River Ridge (IL)

8

Thursday May 27, 2021

Platteville/Lancaster

Prairie du Chien/RR/SEN

Friday May 28, 2021

Prairie du Chien/RR/SEN

1

River Valley

9

Tuesday June 01, 2021

Prairie du Chien/RR/SEN

Richland Center

Thursday June 03, 2021

River Valley

5

Prairie du Chien/RR/SEN

0

Friday June 04, 2021

West Salem

Prairie du Chien/RR/SEN

Tuesday June 08, 2021

Madison Country Day/AL/St. Amb

8

Prairie du Chien/RR/SEN

0

Date Result Opponent Location Status Stream
Tue May 4
L
Dodgeville High School
FINAL -
Thu May 6
L
Prairie du Chien High School
FINAL -
Sat May 8
L
Prairie du Chien High School
FINAL -
Tue May 11
L
Platteville High School
FINAL -
Thu May 13
L
Prairie du Chien High School
FINAL -
Mon May 17 -
La Crosse Central High School
Cancelled -
Thu May 20
L
Prairie du Chien High School
FINAL -
Mon May 24 -
Viroqua High School
Cancelled -
Tue May 25
L
Galena High School
FINAL -
Thu May 27 -
Prairie du Chien High School
Cancelled -
Fri May 28
L
River Valley Elementary School
FINAL -
Tue Jun 1 -
Richland Center High School
Cancelled -
Thu Jun 3
L
Prairie du Chien High School
FINAL -
Fri Jun 4 -
Prairie du Chien High School
Cancelled -
Tue Jun 8
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL -