skip navigation

New Berlin Eisenhower

Regular Season 2021

Wednesday May 05, 2021

New Berlin Eisenhower

4

Whitnall

0

Friday May 07, 2021

West Allis Central

0

New Berlin Eisenhower

11

Saturday May 08, 2021

Homestead

4

New Berlin Eisenhower

3

Monday May 10, 2021

New Berlin Eisenhower

8

Greendale

0

Wednesday May 12, 2021

Brown Deer

0

New Berlin Eisenhower

10

Friday May 14, 2021

New Berlin Eisenhower

10

Greenfield

0

Monday May 17, 2021

Shorewood

1

New Berlin Eisenhower

3

Wednesday May 19, 2021

South Milwaukee

0

New Berlin Eisenhower

11

Friday May 21, 2021

New Berlin Eisenhower

10

Cudahy / St. Francis

0

Saturday May 22, 2021

New Berlin Eisenhower

0

Whitefish Bay

6

Monday May 24, 2021

Pius XI Catholic

0

New Berlin Eisenhower

10

Wednesday May 26, 2021

New Berlin Eisenhower

2

Pewaukee

0

Wednesday June 02, 2021

New Berlin West

1

New Berlin Eisenhower

4

Friday June 04, 2021

Wisconsin Lutheran

1

New Berlin Eisenhower

6

Monday June 07, 2021

New Berlin Eisenhower

Milwaukee Lutheran

Saturday June 12, 2021

Saint Thomas More

0

New Berlin Eisenhower

10

Thursday June 17, 2021

East Troy

0

New Berlin Eisenhower

8

Saturday June 19, 2021

Kewaskum

0

New Berlin Eisenhower

3

Friday June 25, 2021

New Berlin Eisenhower

0

McFarland

2

Date Result Opponent Location Status Stream
Wed May 5
W
Whitnall High School
FINAL -
Fri May 7
W
New Berlin Eisenhower High School
FINAL -
Sat May 8
L
New Berlin Eisenhower High School
FINAL -
Mon May 10
W
Greendale High School
FINAL -
Wed May 12
W
New Berlin Eisenhower High School
FINAL -
Fri May 14
W
Greenfield High School
FINAL -
Mon May 17
W
New Berlin Eisenhower High School
FINAL -
Wed May 19
W
New Berlin Eisenhower High School
FINAL -
Fri May 21
W
Cudahy High School
FINAL -
Sat May 22
L
Whitefish Bay High School
FINAL -
Mon May 24
W
New Berlin Eisenhower High School
FINAL -
Wed May 26
W
Pewaukee High School
FINAL -
Wed Jun 2
W
New Berlin Eisenhower High School
FINAL -
Fri Jun 4
W
New Berlin Eisenhower High School
FINAL -
Mon Jun 7 -
Milwaukee Lutheran High School
Cancelled -
Sat Jun 12
W
WIAA Regional Final - New Berlin Eisenhower
FINAL -
Thu Jun 17
W
WIAA Sectional - New Berlin Eisenhower
FINAL -
Sat Jun 19
W
WIAA Sectional Final - Kewaskum
FINAL -
Fri Jun 25
L
WIAA Division 3 State Semi-Final - Pat Jones Field, Uihlein Soccer Park (Milwaukee)
FINAL -