skip navigation

Wednesday May 05, 2021

Pius XI Catholic

0

Shorewood

10

Friday May 07, 2021

Pius XI Catholic

2

South Milwaukee

2

Monday May 10, 2021

Cudahy / St. Francis

0

Pius XI Catholic

9

Wednesday May 12, 2021

Whitnall

10

Pius XI Catholic

0

Friday May 14, 2021

Pius XI Catholic

0

Pewaukee

12

Saturday May 15, 2021

DeForest

6

Pius XI Catholic

0

Saturday May 15, 2021

Pius XI Catholic

Baraboo

Monday May 17, 2021

New Berlin West

7

Pius XI Catholic

0

Wednesday May 19, 2021

Pius XI Catholic

Milwaukee Lutheran

Friday May 21, 2021

Wisconsin Lutheran

4

Pius XI Catholic

0

Saturday May 22, 2021

Waterford

10

Pius XI Catholic

0

Saturday May 22, 2021

Pius XI Catholic

Milton

Monday May 24, 2021

Pius XI Catholic

0

New Berlin Eisenhower

10

Wednesday May 26, 2021

West Allis Central

0

Pius XI Catholic

6

Wednesday June 02, 2021

Pius XI Catholic

0

Greendale

4

Friday June 04, 2021

Pius XI Catholic

2

Greenfield

0

Monday June 07, 2021

Brown Deer

4

Pius XI Catholic

2

Thursday June 10, 2021

Pius XI Catholic

0

Catholic Memorial

10

Date Result Opponent Location Status Stream
Wed May 5
L
Shorewood High School
FINAL -
Fri May 7
T
South Milwaukee Soccer Complex
FINAL -
Mon May 10
W
Pius XI Catholic High School
FINAL -
Wed May 12
L
Pius XI Catholic High School
FINAL -
Fri May 14
L
Pewaukee High School
FINAL -
Sat May 15
L
Wisconsin Dells, WI, USA
FINAL -
Sat May 15 -
Woodside Sports Complex
Cancelled -
Mon May 17
L
Pius XI Catholic High School
FINAL -
Wed May 19 -
Milwaukee Lutheran High School
Cancelled -
Fri May 21
L
Pius XI Catholic High School
FINAL -
Sat May 22
L
Waterford Triangular
FINAL -
Sat May 22 -
@ Milton
Waterford Triangular
Cancelled -
Mon May 24
L
New Berlin Eisenhower High School
FINAL -
Wed May 26
W
Pius XI Catholic High School
FINAL -
Wed Jun 2
L
Greendale High School
FINAL -
Fri Jun 4
W
Greenfield High School
FINAL -
Mon Jun 7
L
Pius XI Catholic High School
FINAL -
Thu Jun 10
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL -