skip navigation

Wednesday May 05, 2021

Wisconsin Lutheran

12

West Allis Central

0

Friday May 07, 2021

Greendale

1

Wisconsin Lutheran

4

Monday May 10, 2021

Wisconsin Lutheran

10

Brown Deer

1

Wednesday May 12, 2021

Greenfield

0

Wisconsin Lutheran

6

Friday May 14, 2021

Wisconsin Lutheran

0

Shorewood

4

Monday May 17, 2021

Wisconsin Lutheran

2

South Milwaukee

0

Wednesday May 19, 2021

Cudahy / St. Francis

0

Wisconsin Lutheran

10

Friday May 21, 2021

Wisconsin Lutheran

4

Pius XI Catholic

0

Monday May 24, 2021

Pewaukee

10

Wisconsin Lutheran

0

Wednesday May 26, 2021

Wisconsin Lutheran

0

New Berlin West

7

Wednesday June 02, 2021

Milwaukee Lutheran

Wisconsin Lutheran

Wednesday June 02, 2021

Milwaukee Reagan

2

Wisconsin Lutheran

0

Friday June 04, 2021

Wisconsin Lutheran

1

New Berlin Eisenhower

6

Monday June 07, 2021

Whitnall

Wisconsin Lutheran

Tuesday June 08, 2021

Wisconsin Lutheran

0

Union Grove

10

Date Result Opponent Location Status Stream
Wed May 5
W
West Allis Athletic Complex
FINAL -
Fri May 7
W
Wisconsin Lutheran High School
FINAL -
Mon May 10
W
Brown Deer High School
FINAL -
Wed May 12
W
Wisconsin Lutheran High School
FINAL -
Fri May 14
L
Shorewood High School
FINAL -
Mon May 17
W
South Milwaukee Soccer Complex
FINAL -
Wed May 19
W
Wisconsin Lutheran High School
FINAL -
Fri May 21
W
Pius XI Catholic High School
FINAL -
Mon May 24
L
Wisconsin Lutheran High School
FINAL -
Wed May 26
L
New Berlin West High School
FINAL -
Wed Jun 2 -
Wisconsin Lutheran High School
Cancelled -
Wed Jun 2
L
Wisconsin Lutheran High School
FINAL -
Fri Jun 4
L
New Berlin Eisenhower High School
FINAL -
Mon Jun 7 -
Whitnall (7-3-1)
Wisconsin Lutheran High School
6:30 PM CDT -
Tue Jun 8
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL -