skip navigation

Mishicot

Regular Season 2021

Tuesday April 27, 2021

Mishicot

21

Sheboygan Lutheran

0

Thursday April 29, 2021

Reedsville

0

Mishicot

15

Saturday May 01, 2021

Mishicot

10

Ashwaubenon

8

Saturday May 01, 2021

De Pere

14

Mishicot

5

Saturday May 01, 2021

Mishicot

5

Kimberly

3

Tuesday May 04, 2021

Cedar Grove-Belgium

0

Mishicot

19

Thursday May 06, 2021

Manitowoc Lutheran

0

Mishicot

10

Saturday May 08, 2021

Southern Door

0

Mishicot

10

Tuesday May 11, 2021

Mishicot

4

Elkhart Lake-Glenbeulah

1

Thursday May 13, 2021

St. Mary Catholic

0

Mishicot

15

Saturday May 15, 2021

Sevastopol

0

Mishicot

10

Tuesday May 18, 2021

Mishicot

11

Reedsville

0

Thursday May 20, 2021

Shawano

9

Mishicot

5

Monday May 24, 2021

Mishicot

11

Random Lake

4

Tuesday May 25, 2021

Ozaukee

0

Mishicot

15

Tuesday June 01, 2021

Mishicot

11

Howards Grove

0

Tuesday June 01, 2021

Mishicot

3

Howards Grove

2

Thursday June 03, 2021

Stockbridge/Hilbert

0

Mishicot

9

Friday June 04, 2021

Brillion

9

Mishicot

10

Monday June 07, 2021

Mishicot

14

Oostburg

0

Tuesday June 08, 2021

Mishicot

6

West De Pere

7

Monday June 14, 2021

Sheboygan Lutheran

8

Mishicot

12

Wednesday June 16, 2021

Random Lake

1

Mishicot

5

Monday June 21, 2021

Stockbridge/Hilbert

1

Mishicot

7

Wednesday June 23, 2021

Iola-Scandinavia

2

Mishicot

8

Tuesday June 29, 2021

Phillips

1

Mishicot

2

Tuesday June 29, 2021

Juda/Albany

3

Mishicot

6

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Apr 27
W
Field of Dreams, N Taylor Dr., Saemann Ave, Sheboygan, WI 53081
FINAL
Thu Apr 29
W
Mishicot High School, Washington Street, Mishicot, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat May 1
W
Ashwaubenon Invite - Pioneer Park
FINAL
Sat May 1
L
Ashwaubenon Invite - Pioneer Park
FINAL
Sat May 1
W
Ashwaubenon Invite - Pioneer Park
FINAL
Tue May 4
W
Mishicot High School
FINAL
Thu May 6
W
Mishicot High School, Washington Street, Mishicot, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat May 8
W
Mishicot Tournament
FINAL
Tue May 11
W
June Vollrath Park, Wisconsin 67, Elkhart Lake, WI, USA
FINAL
Thu May 13
W
Mishicot High School, Washington Street, Mishicot, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat May 15
W
Mishicot High School
FINAL
Tue May 18
W
Reedsville, WI, USA
FINAL
Thu May 20
L
Mishicot High School
FINAL
Mon May 24
W
Kampmann Field at Bertram Park
FINAL
Tue May 25
W
Mishicot High School
FINAL
Tue Jun 1
W
Howards Grove, WI, USA
FINAL
Tue Jun 1
W
Howards Grove, WI, USA
FINAL
Thu Jun 3
W
Mishicot High School, Washington Street, Mishicot, WI, USA
FINAL
Fri Jun 4
W
Mishicot High School, Washington Street, Mishicot, WI, USA
FINAL
Mon Jun 7
W
Oostburg, WI, USA
FINAL
Tue Jun 8
L
Westwood Elementary School
FINAL
Mon Jun 14
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Wed Jun 16
W
WIAA Regional Final - Mishicot
FINAL
Mon Jun 21
W
WIAA Sectional - Mishicot
FINAL
Wed Jun 23
W
WIAA Sectional Final - Random Lake
FINAL
Tue Jun 29
W
WIAA Division 4 State Semifinal - UW-Green Bay
FINAL
Tue Jun 29
W
WIAA Division 4 State Championship - UW-Green Bay
FINAL