skip navigation

Chippewa Falls

Regular Season 2021

Thursday April 29, 2021

Menomonie

2

Chippewa Falls

26

Thursday April 29, 2021

Menomonie

3

Chippewa Falls

18

Saturday May 01, 2021

Stevens Point

5

Chippewa Falls

3

Saturday May 01, 2021

Chippewa Falls

9

Wisconsin Rapids

8

Tuesday May 04, 2021

Rice Lake

5

Chippewa Falls

10

Thursday May 06, 2021

Chippewa Falls

13

Rice Lake

3

Saturday May 08, 2021

Middleton

4

Chippewa Falls

14

Saturday May 08, 2021

Superior

4

Chippewa Falls

3

Saturday May 08, 2021

Watertown

6

Chippewa Falls

13

Tuesday May 11, 2021

Chippewa Falls

22

Eau Claire Memorial

0

Thursday May 13, 2021

Eau Claire Memorial

1

Chippewa Falls

7

Thursday May 20, 2021

Chippewa Falls

6

Marshfield

4

Thursday May 20, 2021

Chippewa Falls

4

Marshfield

7

Friday May 21, 2021

Wisconsin Rapids

6

Chippewa Falls

9

Friday May 21, 2021

Wisconsin Rapids

7

Chippewa Falls

9

Tuesday May 25, 2021

River Falls

1

Chippewa Falls

7

Tuesday June 01, 2021

Chippewa Falls

2

Eau Claire North

1

Thursday June 03, 2021

Eau Claire North

2

Chippewa Falls

5

Friday June 04, 2021

Chippewa Falls

6

D.C. Everest

1

Friday June 04, 2021

D.C. Everest

5

Chippewa Falls

9

Monday June 07, 2021

Chippewa Falls

19

River Falls

0

Tuesday June 08, 2021

Hudson

3

Chippewa Falls

2

Thursday June 10, 2021

Chippewa Falls

3

Hudson

5

Friday June 11, 2021

Holmen

0

Chippewa Falls

3

Friday June 11, 2021

Holmen

4

Chippewa Falls

8

Monday June 14, 2021

Eau Claire Memorial

0

Chippewa Falls

7

Wednesday June 16, 2021

Eau Claire North

0

Chippewa Falls

8

Monday June 21, 2021

Chippewa Falls

10

Hudson

9

Wednesday June 23, 2021

Marshfield

5

Chippewa Falls

12

Monday June 28, 2021

Chippewa Falls

4

Sussex Hamilton

2

Monday June 28, 2021

Chippewa Falls

0

Sun Prairie

4

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Apr 29
W
Casper Park
FINAL
Thu Apr 29
W
Casper Park
FINAL
Sat May 1
L
Stevens Point Tournament
FINAL
Sat May 1
W
Stevens Point Tournament
FINAL
Tue May 4
W
Casper Park
FINAL
Thu May 6
W
Rice Lake High School
FINAL
Sat May 8
W
Chippewa Falls Tournament
FINAL
Sat May 8
L
Chippewa Falls Tournament
FINAL
Sat May 8
W
Chippewa Falls Tournament
FINAL
Tue May 11
W
Carson Park
FINAL
Thu May 13
W
Casper Park
FINAL
Thu May 20
W
Marshfield High School
FINAL
Thu May 20
L
Marshfield High School
FINAL
Fri May 21
W
Casper Park
FINAL
Fri May 21
W
Casper Park
FINAL
Tue May 25
W
Casper Park
FINAL
Tue Jun 1
W
Eau Claire North High School
FINAL
Thu Jun 3
W
Casper Park
FINAL
Fri Jun 4
W
DC Everest High School
FINAL
Fri Jun 4
W
D.C. Everest High School
FINAL
Mon Jun 7
W
River Falls High School
FINAL
Tue Jun 8
L
Casper Park
FINAL
Thu Jun 10
L
@ Hudson
Grandview Park
FINAL
Fri Jun 11
W
Casper Park
FINAL
Fri Jun 11
W
Casper Park
FINAL
Mon Jun 14
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Wed Jun 16
W
WIAA Regional Final - Chippewa Falls
FINAL
Mon Jun 21
W
@ Hudson
WIAA Sectional - Hudson
FINAL
Wed Jun 23
W
WIAA Sectional Final - Chippewa Falls
FINAL
Mon Jun 28
W
WIAA Division 1 State Quarterfinal - Bay Port High School
FINAL
Mon Jun 28
L
WIAA Division 1 State Semifinal - UW-Green Bay
FINAL