skip navigation

Eau Claire Memorial

Regular Season 2021

Thursday April 29, 2021

Rice Lake

21

Eau Claire Memorial

8

Thursday April 29, 2021

Rice Lake

15

Eau Claire Memorial

5

Saturday May 01, 2021

D.C. Everest

15

Eau Claire Memorial

1

Saturday May 01, 2021

Eau Claire Memorial

1

Wausau West

14

Thursday May 06, 2021

Eau Claire Memorial

0

Marshfield

14

Thursday May 06, 2021

Eau Claire Memorial

1

Marshfield

13

Saturday May 08, 2021

Holmen

13

Eau Claire Memorial

1

Saturday May 08, 2021

Holmen

12

Eau Claire Memorial

2

Tuesday May 11, 2021

Chippewa Falls

22

Eau Claire Memorial

0

Thursday May 13, 2021

Eau Claire Memorial

1

Chippewa Falls

7

Friday May 14, 2021

Eau Claire Memorial

5

Onalaska

3

Tuesday May 18, 2021

Eau Claire Memorial

3

River Falls

5

Thursday May 20, 2021

River Falls

5

Eau Claire Memorial

3

Saturday May 22, 2021

La Crosse Central

3

Eau Claire Memorial

5

Saturday May 22, 2021

La Crosse Central

3

Eau Claire Memorial

7

Monday May 24, 2021

Eau Claire Memorial

0

Altoona

8

Tuesday May 25, 2021

Eau Claire North

10

Eau Claire Memorial

0

Tuesday May 25, 2021

Eau Claire North

10

Eau Claire Memorial

0

Tuesday June 01, 2021

Eau Claire Memorial

0

Hudson

3

Thursday June 03, 2021

Hudson

11

Eau Claire Memorial

1

Monday June 07, 2021

Superior

16

Eau Claire Memorial

5

Monday June 07, 2021

Superior

11

Eau Claire Memorial

0

Tuesday June 08, 2021

Menomonie

7

Eau Claire Memorial

3

Thursday June 10, 2021

Eau Claire Memorial

2

Menomonie

11

Monday June 14, 2021

Eau Claire Memorial

0

Chippewa Falls

7

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Apr 29
L
Carson Park
FINAL
Thu Apr 29
L
Carson Park, Carson Park Drive, Eau Claire, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat May 1
L
Hudson Quad - Grandview Park
FINAL
Sat May 1
L
Hudson Quad
FINAL
Thu May 6
L
Madison Elementary School
FINAL
Thu May 6
L
Madison Elementary School
FINAL
Sat May 8
L
Carson Park
FINAL
Sat May 8
L
Carson Park
FINAL
Tue May 11
L
Carson Park
FINAL
Thu May 13
L
Casper Park
FINAL
Fri May 14
W
JC Fields
FINAL
Tue May 18
L
River Falls High School
FINAL
Thu May 20
L
Carson Park
FINAL
Sat May 22
W
Carson Park
FINAL
Sat May 22
W
Carson Park
FINAL
Mon May 24
L
Altoona, WI, USA
FINAL
Tue May 25
L
Carson Park
FINAL
Tue May 25
L
Carson Park
FINAL
Tue Jun 1
L
@ Hudson
Grandview Park
FINAL
Thu Jun 3
L
Carson Park
FINAL
Mon Jun 7
L
Carson Park
FINAL
Mon Jun 7
L
Carson Park
FINAL
Tue Jun 8
L
Carson Park
FINAL
Thu Jun 10
L
Wakanda Park
FINAL
Mon Jun 14
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL