skip navigation

Tigerton

Regular Season 2021

Tuesday April 27, 2021

Northland Lutheran/WVL

7

Tigerton

11

Thursday April 29, 2021

Tigerton

14

Gresham Community

7

Tuesday May 04, 2021

Marion

3

Tigerton

8

Friday May 07, 2021

Tigerton

16

Rosholt

3

Monday May 10, 2021

Manawa

16

Tigerton

3

Thursday May 13, 2021

Tigerton

14

Bowler/Gresham

4

Monday May 17, 2021

Tigerton

13

Northland Lutheran/WVL

7

Thursday May 20, 2021

Gresham Community

Tigerton

Friday May 28, 2021

Elcho

Tigerton

Friday May 28, 2021

Tigerton

11

Marion

7

Tuesday June 01, 2021

Tigerton

4

Manawa

11

Thursday June 03, 2021

Bowler/Gresham

12

Tigerton

10

Monday June 14, 2021

Tigerton

0

Almond-Bancroft

15

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Apr 27
W
Tigerton High School
FINAL
Thu Apr 29
W
Gresham Community High School
FINAL
Tue May 4
W
Tigerton High School
FINAL
Fri May 7
W
Rosholt High School
FINAL
Mon May 10
L
Tigerton High School
FINAL
Thu May 13
W
Bowler High School
FINAL
Mon May 17
W
Northland Lutheran High School
FINAL
Thu May 20 -
Tigerton High School
Cancelled
Fri May 28 -
Tigerton High School
Cancelled
Fri May 28
W
@ Marion
Marion High School
FINAL
Tue Jun 1
L
@ Manawa
Manawa-Lindsay Field
FINAL
Thu Jun 3
L
Tigerton High School
FINAL
Mon Jun 14
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL