skip navigation

Cadott

Regular Season 2021

Tuesday April 27, 2021

Cadott

7

Prescott

17

Tuesday April 27, 2021

Cadott

3

Prescott

12

Thursday April 29, 2021

Cadott

26

Owen-Withee

0

Tuesday May 04, 2021

Fall Creek

5

Cadott

13

Thursday May 06, 2021

Cadott

3

Altoona

6

Friday May 07, 2021

Cadott

7

Stanley-Boyd

4

Tuesday May 11, 2021

Thorp

2

Cadott

3

Tuesday May 11, 2021

Thorp

7

Cadott

13

Thursday May 13, 2021

Osseo-Fairchild

4

Cadott

6

Friday May 14, 2021

McDonell Central

10

Cadott

7

Monday May 17, 2021

Cadott

9

Athens

3

Thursday May 20, 2021

Cadott

5

Neillsville

6

Friday May 21, 2021

Cadott

0

Fall Creek

3

Monday May 24, 2021

Cadott

2

Cornell/Lake Holcombe

3

Tuesday May 25, 2021

Altoona

6

Cadott

1

Tuesday June 01, 2021

Cadott

26

Regis

8

Tuesday June 01, 2021

Cadott

13

Regis

3

Thursday June 03, 2021

Cadott

1

Osseo-Fairchild

6

Friday June 04, 2021

Cadott

3

McDonell Central

4

Monday June 07, 2021

Stanley-Boyd

4

Cadott

7

Thursday June 10, 2021

Cadott

Mondovi

Monday June 14, 2021

Cadott

0

Augusta

0

Wednesday June 16, 2021

Cadott

1

Glenwood City

10

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Apr 27
L
Prescott High School
FINAL
Tue Apr 27
L
Prescott High School
FINAL
Thu Apr 29
W
Owen-Withee High School
FINAL
Tue May 4
W
Cadott High School
FINAL
Thu May 6
L
Altoona High School
FINAL
Fri May 7
W
Stanley-Boyd High School
FINAL
Tue May 11
W
Cadott High School
FINAL
Tue May 11
W
Cadott High School
FINAL
Thu May 13
W
Cadott High School
FINAL
Fri May 14
L
Cadott High School
FINAL
Mon May 17
W
@ Athens
Athens High School
FINAL
Thu May 20
L
Neillsville High School
FINAL
Fri May 21
L
Fall Creek High School
FINAL
Mon May 24
L
Lake Holcombe High School
FINAL
Tue May 25
L
Cadott High School
FINAL
Tue Jun 1
W
@ Regis
Regis High School
FINAL
Tue Jun 1
W
@ Regis
Regis High School
FINAL
Thu Jun 3
L
Osseo-Fairchild High School
FINAL
Fri Jun 4
L
McDonell Central Catholic High School
FINAL
Mon Jun 7
W
Cadott High School
FINAL
Thu Jun 10 -
Mondovi High School
Cancelled
Mon Jun 14
T
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Wed Jun 16
L
WIAA Regional Final - Glenwood City
FINAL