skip navigation

Luther

Regular Season 2021

Tuesday April 27, 2021

Black River Falls

5

Luther

1

Friday April 30, 2021

Luther

1

Arcadia

11

Monday May 03, 2021

Luther

5

Holmen

4

Tuesday May 04, 2021

De Soto

Luther

Thursday May 06, 2021

Westby

2

Luther

0

Friday May 07, 2021

Sparta

0

Luther

10

Monday May 10, 2021

Aquinas

4

Luther

11

Tuesday May 11, 2021

Luther

2

West Salem

3

Thursday May 13, 2021

Viroqua/Youth Initiative

5

Luther

1

Saturday May 15, 2021

Caledonia

3

Luther

13

Monday May 17, 2021

Gale-Ettrick-Trempealeau

13

Luther

2

Tuesday May 18, 2021

Luther

5

Onalaska

15

Thursday May 20, 2021

Arcadia

4

Luther

5

Tuesday June 01, 2021

West Salem

2

Luther

9

Thursday June 03, 2021

Luther

7

Viroqua/Youth Initiative

5

Friday June 04, 2021

Luther

10

La Crosse Logan

0

Monday June 07, 2021

Luther

4

Gale-Ettrick-Trempealeau

5

Tuesday June 08, 2021

Luther

3

Black River Falls

2

Thursday June 10, 2021

Luther

0

Westby

4

Monday June 14, 2021

Wild Rose

8

Luther

9

Wednesday June 16, 2021

Luther

7

Waterloo

6

Monday June 21, 2021

Luther

1

Horicon

8

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Apr 27
L
Luther High School
FINAL
Fri Apr 30
L
Arcadia High School
FINAL
Mon May 3
W
@ Holmen
Viking Elementary
FINAL
Tue May 4 -
Luther High School
Cancelled
Thu May 6
L
Luther High School
FINAL
Fri May 7
W
Luther High School
FINAL
Mon May 10
W
Luther High School
FINAL
Tue May 11
L
West Salem High School
FINAL
Thu May 13
L
Luther High School
FINAL
Sat May 15
W
Luther High School
FINAL
Mon May 17
L
Luther High School
FINAL
Tue May 18
L
JC Fields
FINAL
Thu May 20
W
Luther High School
FINAL
Tue Jun 1
W
Luther High School
FINAL
Thu Jun 3
W
Viroqua High School
FINAL
Fri Jun 4
W
Logan High School
FINAL
Mon Jun 7
L
Gale-Ettrick-Trempealeau Middle School
FINAL
Tue Jun 8
W
Black River Falls High School
FINAL
Thu Jun 10
L
@ Westby
Westby High School
FINAL
Mon Jun 14
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Wed Jun 16
W
WIAA Regional Final - Waterloo
FINAL
Mon Jun 21
L
WIAA Sectional - Horicon
FINAL