skip navigation

Whitehall

Regular Season 2021

Thursday April 29, 2021

Whitehall

0

Blair-Taylor

18

Friday April 30, 2021

Alma Center Lincoln

6

Whitehall

7

Tuesday May 04, 2021

Whitehall

0

Cochrane-Fountain City

22

Thursday May 06, 2021

Melrose-Mindoro

5

Whitehall

3

Friday May 07, 2021

Whitehall

8

Eau Claire Immanuel Lutheran

18

Tuesday May 11, 2021

Whitehall

5

Pepin/Alma

8

Thursday May 13, 2021

Eleva-Strum

7

Whitehall

8

Friday May 14, 2021

Whitehall

0

Augusta

10

Thursday May 20, 2021

Blair-Taylor

23

Whitehall

0

Friday May 21, 2021

Whitehall

2

Melrose-Mindoro

17

Monday May 24, 2021

Whitehall

10

Alma Center Lincoln

21

Tuesday May 25, 2021

Eau Claire Immanuel Lutheran

Whitehall

Thursday May 27, 2021

Cochrane-Fountain City

18

Whitehall

5

Wednesday June 02, 2021

Whitehall

4

Independence/Gilmanton

17

Wednesday June 02, 2021

Whitehall

0

Independence/Gilmanton

16

Thursday June 03, 2021

Pepin/Alma

8

Whitehall

2

Friday June 04, 2021

Whitehall

21

Eleva-Strum

8

Monday June 07, 2021

Augusta

14

Whitehall

0

Wednesday June 09, 2021

Whitehall

3

Durand

18

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Apr 29
L
Blair-Taylor High School
FINAL
Fri Apr 30
W
Whitehall High School
FINAL
Tue May 4
L
Cochrane-Fountain City High School
FINAL
Thu May 6
L
Whitehall High School
FINAL
Fri May 7
L
Eau Claire Immanuel Lutheran High School
FINAL
Tue May 11
L
Pepin High School
FINAL
Thu May 13
W
Whitehall High School
FINAL
Fri May 14
L
Augusta High School
FINAL
Thu May 20
L
Whitehall High School
FINAL
Fri May 21
L
Melrose-Mindoro High School
FINAL
Mon May 24
L
Lincoln High School
FINAL
Tue May 25 -
Whitehall High School
Cancelled
Thu May 27
L
Whitehall High School
FINAL
Wed Jun 2
L
Independence High School
FINAL
Wed Jun 2
L
Independence High School
FINAL
Thu Jun 3
L
Whitehall High School
FINAL
Fri Jun 4
W
Eleva-Strum High School
FINAL
Mon Jun 7
L
Whitehall High School
FINAL
Wed Jun 9
L
@ Durand
WIAA Regional
FINAL