skip navigation

Plymouth

Regular Season 2021

Tuesday April 27, 2021

Berlin

0

Plymouth

20

Thursday April 29, 2021

Plymouth

3

Campbellsport

9

Saturday May 01, 2021

Plymouth

24

Sturgeon Bay

1

Tuesday May 04, 2021

Kewaskum

7

Plymouth

5

Thursday May 06, 2021

Plymouth

0

Kettle Moraine Lutheran

2

Friday May 07, 2021

Brown Deer/University School

8

Plymouth

11

Tuesday May 11, 2021

Winneconne

0

Plymouth

5

Thursday May 13, 2021

Waupun

12

Plymouth

4

Thursday May 13, 2021

Plymouth

2

Waupun

8

Saturday May 15, 2021

New Holstein

11

Plymouth

1

Saturday May 15, 2021

Random Lake

1

Plymouth

13

Tuesday May 18, 2021

Plymouth

2

Ripon

12

Tuesday May 18, 2021

Ripon

13

Plymouth

12

Thursday May 20, 2021

Plymouth

20

Berlin

4

Saturday May 22, 2021

Sheboygan Falls/Kohler

0

Plymouth

16

Tuesday May 25, 2021

Campbellsport

11

Plymouth

3

Tuesday June 01, 2021

Kettle Moraine Lutheran

12

Plymouth

4

Thursday June 03, 2021

Plymouth

0

Winneconne

2

Monday June 07, 2021

Plymouth

11

Kewaskum

7

Monday June 14, 2021

Plymouth

5

Two Rivers

4

Wednesday June 16, 2021

Plymouth

4

Denmark

9

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Apr 27
W
Gale Grahn Fields, Valley Road, Plymouth, WI, USA
FINAL
Thu Apr 29
L
Columbus Park, New Cassel Street, Campbellsport, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat May 1
W
Chilton Tournament
FINAL
Tue May 4
L
Gale Grahn Fields, Valley Road, Plymouth, WI, USA
FINAL
Thu May 6
L
Kettle Moraine Lutheran High School
FINAL
Fri May 7
W
Gale Grahn Fields, Valley Road, Plymouth, WI, USA
FINAL
Tue May 11
W
Gale Grahn Fields, Valley Road, Plymouth, WI, USA
FINAL
Thu May 13
L
Gale Grahn Fields, Valley Road, Plymouth, WI, USA
FINAL
Thu May 13
L
@ Waupun
Gale Grahn Fields, Valley Road, Plymouth, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat May 15
L
Plymouth Tournament
FINAL
Sat May 15
W
Plymouth Tournament
FINAL
Tue May 18
L
@ Ripon
Murray Park
FINAL
Tue May 18
L
FINAL
Thu May 20
W
@ Berlin
Riverside Park
FINAL
Sat May 22
W
Gale Grahn Fields, Valley Road, Plymouth, WI, USA
FINAL
Tue May 25
L
Gale Grahn Fields, Valley Road, Plymouth, WI, USA
FINAL
Tue Jun 1
L
Gale Grahn Fields, Valley Road, Plymouth, WI, USA
FINAL
Thu Jun 3
L
Winneconne High School
FINAL
Mon Jun 7
W
Kewaskum High School, Bilgo Lane, Kewaskum, WI, USA
FINAL
Mon Jun 14
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Wed Jun 16
L
WIAA Regional Final - Denmark
FINAL