skip navigation

West Allis Hale

Regular Season 2021

Tuesday April 27, 2021

West Allis Hale

6

Wauwatosa West

0

Thursday April 29, 2021

Brookfield Central

1

West Allis Hale

7

Tuesday May 04, 2021

Sussex Hamilton

11

West Allis Hale

0

Wednesday May 05, 2021

West Allis Hale

2

Divine Savior Holy Angels

8

Thursday May 06, 2021

West Allis Hale

9

Wauwatosa East

6

Monday May 10, 2021

Menomonee Falls

9

West Allis Hale

3

Tuesday May 11, 2021

West Allis Hale

3

Germantown

4

Tuesday June 01, 2021

West Allis Hale

0

Menomonee Falls

10

Wednesday June 02, 2021

Brookfield East

4

West Allis Hale

2

Thursday June 03, 2021

Germantown

12

West Allis Hale

0

Saturday June 05, 2021

Wauwatosa East

8

West Allis Hale

2

Monday June 07, 2021

West Allis Hale

15

Brookfield Central

8

Tuesday June 08, 2021

West Allis Hale

8

Brookfield East

11

Wednesday June 09, 2021

Wauwatosa West

0

West Allis Hale

10

Thursday June 10, 2021

Divine Savior Holy Angels

18

West Allis Hale

3

Thursday June 10, 2021

West Allis Hale

2

West Allis Central

7

Friday June 11, 2021

West Allis Hale

0

Sussex Hamilton

15

Monday June 14, 2021

West Allis Hale

4

Oconomowoc

13

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Apr 27
W
Wauwatosa West High School
FINAL
Thu Apr 29
W
West Allis Athletic Complex
FINAL
Tue May 4
L
West Allis Athletic Complex
FINAL
Wed May 5
L
Divine Savior Holy Angels High School
FINAL
Thu May 6
W
Longfellow Middle School
FINAL
Mon May 10
L
West Allis Athletic Complex
FINAL
Tue May 11
L
Kennedy Middle School Softball Fields
FINAL
Tue Jun 1
L
Menomonee Falls High School
FINAL
Wed Jun 2
L
West Allis Athletic Complex
FINAL
Thu Jun 3
L
West Allis Athletic Complex
FINAL
Sat Jun 5
L
West Allis Athletic Complex
FINAL
Mon Jun 7
W
Brookfield Central High School
FINAL
Tue Jun 8
L
Brookfield East High School
FINAL
Wed Jun 9
W
West Allis Athletic Complex
FINAL
Thu Jun 10
L
West Allis Athletic Complex
FINAL
Thu Jun 10
L
West Allis Athletic Complex, West Allis, WI, USA
FINAL
Fri Jun 11
L
Sussex Hamilton High School
FINAL
Mon Jun 14
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL