skip navigation

Milwaukee King

Regular Season 2021

Wednesday April 28, 2021

Milwaukee King

13

St. Augustine Prep

3

Wednesday April 28, 2021

Milwaukee King

16

St. Augustine Prep

2

Thursday April 29, 2021

Milwaukee King

16

Milwaukee Lutheran

1

Thursday April 29, 2021

Milwaukee King

5

Milwaukee Lutheran

2

Friday April 30, 2021

Milwaukee King

0

Milwaukee Reagan

15

Monday May 03, 2021

Milwaukee King

5

Kenosha Christian Life

4

Wednesday May 05, 2021

Milwaukee King

7

Milwaukee Reagan

0

Wednesday May 05, 2021

Milwaukee King

3

Milwaukee Reagan

14

Monday May 10, 2021

Milwaukee Hamilton/Audubon

1

Milwaukee King

16

Wednesday May 12, 2021

Milwaukee King

1

Milwaukee Reagan

11

Friday May 14, 2021

Milwaukee Riverside/Golda Meir

2

Milwaukee King

12

Monday May 17, 2021

Milwaukee Reagan

2

Milwaukee King

22

Tuesday May 18, 2021

Milwaukee King

14

St. Augustine Prep

4

Friday May 21, 2021

Milwaukee King

19

Milwaukee Hamilton/Audubon

0

Monday May 24, 2021

Milwaukee Reagan

12

Milwaukee King

0

Wednesday May 26, 2021

Milwaukee King

18

Milwaukee Riverside/Golda Meir

1

Wednesday June 02, 2021

Milwaukee King

11

St. Augustine Prep

7

Friday June 04, 2021

Milwaukee King

6

Dominican

10

Monday June 14, 2021

Milwaukee King

3

Whitefish Bay

13

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Apr 28
W
FINAL
Wed Apr 28
W
FINAL
Thu Apr 29
W
FINAL
Thu Apr 29
W
FINAL
Fri Apr 30
L
FINAL
Mon May 3
W
Little League Park
FINAL
Wed May 5
W
Lowell Diamond 1
FINAL
Wed May 5
L
Lowell Diamond 1
FINAL
Mon May 10
W
Garden Homes
FINAL
Wed May 12
L
Lowell Diamond 1
FINAL
Fri May 14
W
Garden Homes
FINAL
Mon May 17
W
Garden Homes
FINAL
Tue May 18
W
FINAL
Fri May 21
W
Hamilton
FINAL
Mon May 24
L
Garden Homes
FINAL
Wed May 26
W
Riverside Park
FINAL
Wed Jun 2
W
FINAL
Fri Jun 4
L
FINAL
Mon Jun 14
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL