skip navigation

Florence

Regular Season 2021

Thursday April 29, 2021

Norway

12

Florence

5

Friday April 30, 2021

Niagara

2

Florence

10

Friday April 30, 2021

Niagara

2

Florence

3

Tuesday May 04, 2021

Florence

5

Pembine/Goodman

6

Thursday May 06, 2021

Florence

14

Bark River-Harris (MI)

6

Thursday May 06, 2021

Florence

17

Bark River-Harris (MI)

18

Tuesday May 11, 2021

Florence

13

Three Lakes/Phelps

5

Thursday May 13, 2021

Florence

13

Crandon

0

Monday May 17, 2021

Florence

21

Elcho

0

Tuesday May 18, 2021

Three Lakes/Phelps

1

Florence

11

Thursday May 20, 2021

Elcho

0

Florence

15

Friday May 21, 2021

Laona/Wabeno

8

Florence

0

Monday May 24, 2021

Bark River-Harris (MI)

4

Florence

5

Monday May 24, 2021

Bark River-Harris (MI)

12

Florence

13

Tuesday May 25, 2021

Florence

14

Wausaukee

1

Thursday May 27, 2021

Pembine/Goodman

6

Florence

7

Thursday June 03, 2021

Florence

5

Laona/Wabeno

8

Monday June 07, 2021

Crandon

1

Florence

16

Monday June 14, 2021

Bowler

0

Florence

15

Wednesday June 16, 2021

Niagara

4

Florence

12

Monday June 21, 2021

Florence

9

Laona/Wabeno

10

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Apr 29
L
Florence High School
FINAL
Fri Apr 30
W
Florence High School
FINAL
Fri Apr 30
W
Florence High School
FINAL
Tue May 4
L
Pembine High School
FINAL
Thu May 6
W
Bark River-Harris School
FINAL
Thu May 6
L
Bark River-Harris School
FINAL
Tue May 11
W
Three Lakes High School
FINAL
Thu May 13
W
Crandon High School
FINAL
Mon May 17
W
@ Elcho
Elcho High School
FINAL
Tue May 18
W
Florence High School
FINAL
Thu May 20
W
Florence High School
FINAL
Fri May 21
L
Florence High School
FINAL
Mon May 24
W
Florence High School
FINAL
Mon May 24
W
Florence High School
FINAL
Tue May 25
W
Wausaukee High School
FINAL
Thu May 27
W
Florence High School
FINAL
Thu Jun 3
L
Laona High School
FINAL
Mon Jun 7
W
Florence High School
FINAL
Mon Jun 14
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Wed Jun 16
W
WIAA Regional Final - Florence
FINAL
Mon Jun 21
L
WIAA Sectional - Laona
FINAL