skip navigation

Potosi/Cassville

Regular Season 2021

Tuesday April 27, 2021

Prairie du Chien

6

Potosi/Cassville

7

Thursday April 29, 2021

Potosi/Cassville

2

Barneveld

6

Monday May 03, 2021

Lancaster

Potosi/Cassville

Tuesday May 04, 2021

Potosi/Cassville

8

Benton/Shullsburg

1

Thursday May 06, 2021

Monticello/New Glarus

0

Potosi/Cassville

13

Friday May 07, 2021

Seneca

6

Potosi/Cassville

10

Monday May 10, 2021

Potosi/Cassville

13

River Ridge

1

Tuesday May 11, 2021

Highland

2

Potosi/Cassville

7

Thursday May 13, 2021

Black Hawk

3

Potosi/Cassville

7

Friday May 14, 2021

Potosi/Cassville

6

Southwestern

8

Monday May 17, 2021

River Ridge

3

Potosi/Cassville

13

Tuesday May 18, 2021

Potosi/Cassville

0

Cuba City

10

Thursday May 20, 2021

Argyle

7

Potosi/Cassville

0

Monday May 24, 2021

Belmont

5

Potosi/Cassville

8

Tuesday May 25, 2021

Benton/Shullsburg

0

Potosi/Cassville

5

Tuesday June 01, 2021

Potosi/Cassville

3

Highland

7

Wednesday June 02, 2021

Potosi/Cassville

10

Pecatonica

6

Thursday June 03, 2021

Potosi/Cassville

3

Juda/Albany

7

Friday June 04, 2021

Platteville

6

Potosi/Cassville

11

Monday June 07, 2021

Potosi/Cassville

5

Belmont

6

Monday June 14, 2021

Potosi/Cassville

3

Cuba City

4

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Apr 27
W
Potosi High School
FINAL
Thu Apr 29
L
Barneveld High School
FINAL
Mon May 3 -
Potosi High School
Cancelled
Tue May 4
W
Benton High School
FINAL
Thu May 6
W
Potosi High School
FINAL
Fri May 7
W
Potosi High School
FINAL
Mon May 10
W
River Ridge School District
FINAL
Tue May 11
W
Potosi High School
FINAL
Thu May 13
W
Potosi High School
FINAL
Fri May 14
L
Southwestern High School
FINAL
Mon May 17
W
Potosi High School
FINAL
Tue May 18
L
Cuba City High School
FINAL
Thu May 20
L
Potosi High School
FINAL
Mon May 24
W
Potosi High School
FINAL
Tue May 25
W
Potosi High School
FINAL
Tue Jun 1
L
Highland High School
FINAL
Wed Jun 2
W
Pecatonica High School
FINAL
Thu Jun 3
L
Juda High School
FINAL
Fri Jun 4
W
Potosi High School
FINAL
Mon Jun 7
L
Belmont High School
FINAL
Mon Jun 14
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL