skip navigation

Kenosha Bradford/Reuther

Regular Season 2021

Tuesday April 27, 2021

Kenosha Tremper

0

Kenosha Bradford/Reuther

10

Thursday April 29, 2021

Oak Creek

17

Kenosha Bradford/Reuther

4

Friday April 30, 2021

Kenosha Bradford/Reuther

23

Zion-Benton (IL)

2

Tuesday May 04, 2021

Kenosha Bradford/Reuther

11

Racine Case

0

Thursday May 06, 2021

Kenosha Bradford/Reuther

14

Franklin

0

Friday May 07, 2021

Elkhorn

2

Kenosha Bradford/Reuther

7

Tuesday May 11, 2021

Kenosha Indian Trail

5

Kenosha Bradford/Reuther

7

Wednesday May 12, 2021

Kenosha Bradford/Reuther

17

Westosha Central

6

Thursday May 13, 2021

Kenosha Bradford/Reuther

21

Racine Park

0

Saturday May 15, 2021

Wilmot

4

Kenosha Bradford/Reuther

10

Tuesday May 18, 2021

Kenosha Bradford/Reuther

29

Racine Horlick

0

Thursday May 20, 2021

Kenosha Bradford/Reuther

4

Kenosha Tremper

0

Friday May 21, 2021

Union Grove

3

Kenosha Bradford/Reuther

5

Tuesday May 25, 2021

Kenosha Bradford/Reuther

2

Oak Creek

12

Wednesday May 26, 2021

Kenosha Bradford/Reuther

7

Burlington

11

Tuesday June 01, 2021

Franklin

2

Kenosha Bradford/Reuther

13

Wednesday June 02, 2021

Racine Case

3

Kenosha Bradford/Reuther

19

Thursday June 03, 2021

Kenosha Bradford/Reuther

7

Kenosha Indian Trail

8

Tuesday June 08, 2021

Racine Park

0

Kenosha Bradford/Reuther

20

Wednesday June 09, 2021

Kenosha Bradford/Reuther

Whitnall

Thursday June 10, 2021

Racine Horlick

0

Kenosha Bradford/Reuther

22

Monday June 14, 2021

Racine Park

0

Kenosha Bradford/Reuther

15

Wednesday June 16, 2021

Union Grove

0

Kenosha Bradford/Reuther

1

Monday June 21, 2021

Kenosha Bradford/Reuther

3

Kenosha Indian Trail

6

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Apr 27
W
Bullen Middle School
FINAL
Thu Apr 29
L
Bullen Middle School
FINAL
Fri Apr 30
W
Zion-Benton Township High School, West 21st Street, Zion, IL, USA
FINAL
Tue May 4
W
Racine Case High School
FINAL
Thu May 6
W
Franklin High School
FINAL
Fri May 7
W
Kenosha, WI, USA
FINAL
Tue May 11
W
Bullen Middle School
FINAL
Wed May 12
W
Westosha Central High School
FINAL
Thu May 13
W
Humble Park
FINAL
Sat May 15
W
Bullen Middle School - Kenosha
FINAL
Tue May 18
W
Douglas Park
FINAL
Thu May 20
W
Anderson Park - Softball Diamond #2
FINAL
Fri May 21
W
Bullen Middle School
FINAL
Tue May 25
L
Oak Creek High School
FINAL
Wed May 26
L
Burlington High School
FINAL
Tue Jun 1
W
Bullen Middle School
FINAL
Wed Jun 2
W
Bullen Middle School
FINAL
Thu Jun 3
L
Kenosha Indian Trail High School
FINAL
Tue Jun 8
W
Bullen Middle School
FINAL
Wed Jun 9 -
Whitnall High School
Cancelled
Thu Jun 10
W
Bullen Middle School
FINAL
Mon Jun 14
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Wed Jun 16
W
WIAA Regional Final - Kenosha Bradford
FINAL
Mon Jun 21
L
WIAA Sectional - Kenosha Indian Trail
FINAL