skip navigation

Oak Creek

Regular Season 2021

Tuesday April 27, 2021

Racine Horlick

0

Oak Creek

18

Wednesday April 28, 2021

Union Grove

2

Oak Creek

1

Thursday April 29, 2021

Oak Creek

17

Kenosha Bradford/Reuther

4

Saturday May 01, 2021

Oak Creek

10

Algoma

4

Saturday May 01, 2021

Coleman

4

Oak Creek

11

Saturday May 01, 2021

Oak Creek

8

Pulaski

2

Tuesday May 04, 2021

Racine Park

0

Oak Creek

15

Thursday May 06, 2021

Oak Creek

5

Kenosha Indian Trail

0

Friday May 07, 2021

Wilmot

5

Oak Creek

6

Saturday May 08, 2021

Oak Creek

13

Menomonee Falls

0

Saturday May 08, 2021

Oak Creek

3

Sun Prairie

0

Tuesday May 11, 2021

Oak Creek

12

Franklin

2

Thursday May 13, 2021

Racine Case

1

Oak Creek

12

Tuesday May 18, 2021

Kenosha Tremper

0

Oak Creek

15

Thursday May 20, 2021

Oak Creek

15

Racine Horlick

0

Friday May 21, 2021

Sussex Hamilton

0

Oak Creek

1

Saturday May 22, 2021

Oak Creek

7

Kimberly

4

Saturday May 22, 2021

Oak Creek

5

Stevens Point

2

Tuesday May 25, 2021

Kenosha Bradford/Reuther

2

Oak Creek

12

Thursday May 27, 2021

Oak Creek

19

Racine Park

1

Tuesday June 01, 2021

Kenosha Indian Trail

1

Oak Creek

7

Thursday June 03, 2021

Franklin

0

Oak Creek

13

Monday June 07, 2021

Burlington

0

Oak Creek

7

Tuesday June 08, 2021

Oak Creek

15

Racine Case

0

Thursday June 10, 2021

Oak Creek

10

Kenosha Tremper

0

Friday June 11, 2021

Germantown

2

Oak Creek

6

Wednesday June 16, 2021

Westosha Central

0

Oak Creek

4

Monday June 21, 2021

Wilmot

6

Oak Creek

0

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Apr 27
W
Oak Creek High School
FINAL
Wed Apr 28
L
Oak Creek High School
FINAL
Thu Apr 29
W
Bullen Middle School
FINAL
Sat May 1
W
@ Algoma
Pulaski Tournament
FINAL
Sat May 1
W
Pulaski Tournament - Diamond 3
FINAL
Sat May 1
W
Pulaski Tournament
FINAL
Tue May 4
W
Oak Creek High School
FINAL
Thu May 6
W
Kenosha Indian Trail High School
FINAL
Fri May 7
W
Oak Creek High School
FINAL
Sat May 8
W
Sun Prairie Tournament
FINAL
Sat May 8
W
Sun Prairie Tournament
FINAL
Tue May 11
W
Franklin High School
FINAL
Thu May 13
W
Oak Creek High School
FINAL
Tue May 18
W
Oak Creek High School
FINAL
Thu May 20
W
Douglas Park
FINAL
Fri May 21
W
Oak Creek High School
FINAL
Sat May 22
W
Stevens Point Tournament
FINAL
Sat May 22
W
Stevens Point Tournament
FINAL
Tue May 25
W
Oak Creek High School
FINAL
Thu May 27
W
Humble Park
FINAL
Tue Jun 1
W
Oak Creek High School
FINAL
Thu Jun 3
W
Oak Creek High School
FINAL
Mon Jun 7
W
Oak Creek, WI, USA
FINAL
Tue Jun 8
W
Racine Case High School
FINAL
Thu Jun 10
W
Anderson Park - Softball Diamond #2
FINAL
Fri Jun 11
W
Oak Creek, WI, USA
FINAL
Wed Jun 16
W
WIAA Regional Final - Oak Creek
FINAL
Mon Jun 21
L
WIAA Sectional - Oak Creek
FINAL